WE NEED TO REPENT NOW IF WE WANT TO OVERTURN / POSTPONE THIS BECAUSE IT IS WHERE WE ARE HEADED

Standard

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Software

http://youtu.be/5JMQO9rCrVQ

Have you protected your copyright yet? Copyright piracy is estimated to cost millions every year. Before letting anyone see your work, make sure you’ve registered your work for copyright protection. For more information, click here.

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Software

Somebody that I know to be in the Inquisitional style Christianity is the Zionist EJP who wants to put his name on my hard work of translation and nobody besides God seems to care to help me to find a publisher who would not want me to pay a dime but would give me a percentage on each book sold out.  Talk about a very nasty man who tried to take advantage of me in the worse spot a woman could ever be !!!  I want to reach the world with it to try to make my humble contribution to postpone the judgment of God falling on America and in fact on the whole Continent.  Yeah, I had ideas of almost giving it away suggested to me but my teeth are rotting in my mouth and I am working for free on the Internet since 2000 and I have made a lot of work to try to wake people up FOR FREE but they are too proud to wake up because the God of Heaven would never be angry at Americans because it’s good enough to be proud to be an American to avoid the judgment of God and go straight to Heaven.  In other words, they want the world to think that they are Christians but most of them are acting like the devil and they think they will get away with it by flagging the American Flag.  Just like EJP the Pope of PA.

Now I want to share with you something before I will work on it more.  I had a hard time sleeping last night because they are planning to make another false flag but this time it will  be nuclear and I firmly believe without being 100% sure (to be right like the Pope of PA always think he is because he is speaking ex catedra from the chair of Saint Peter lol) that it will happen and I know that good people will die also and this does not make me happy because I know FOR A FACT that under the judgment of God, bad things happen to good people as well.

Washington, D.C. gets NUKED! (DAY AFTER DISASTER) 

http://youtu.be/WCme_K6MYLY

Is Washington, DC the next 9/11?

The hypothesis of Washington, D.C. to be nuked is confirmed with the time ticking by since the CIA has announced it is moving its domestic operations from Langley, VA (near Washington, D.C.) to Denver, Colorado.  Which means that all those “good people” at Washington, D.C. are prepared to go to Denver anytime before Washington, D.C. to be nuked because they won’t need it anymore and they sure will sacrifice Americans in Washington, D.C. like they did at 9/11. Of course they will portray themselves as our saviors even though in fact they are part of the terrorist plot.

Talk to the folks who dealt with Fema during the Katrina Disaster to know the truth.

Families Babies Detained In A REAL Concentration Camp PROOF live footage

http://youtu.be/8fZVpiPsO_U

According to this interview, the choice will be
Mitt Romney and Obama the next elections.
Also according to this same interview,
Obama will be re-elected, which I believe will be
most likely the case because he was “chosen”.
It is also said to get out of America (Amaruca)
before the November elections, which I personally firmly believe that you should.
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/trunews/2012/03/27/trunews-march-27-2012
We need to repent NOW
if we want to OVERTURN/POSTPONE this because it is WHERE WE ARE HEADED.

Will we have another false flag attack on US Soil?
https://the7truth7ministries7.wordpress.com/2012/02/21/is-march-8th-2012-the-next-coming-false-flag-attack-on-us-soil-which-could-be-a-nuclear-attack-2/

well I understand that to ask questions became criminalized those days but I shall not cease…

The bible says that we will go through a Nuclear attack:

https://the7truth7ministries7.wordpress.com/2012/02/16/1072/

We are in The United States of Amaruca. This I know for sure……

America is, literally translated, ‘Land of the Plumèd Serpent.’
In Christ,

Marie Buchanan, M. Psy.

Researcher, Pastor-Assistant,Webmaster, Translator, Writer

Leave a comment