God and the Problem of Evil

Standard

Twisting the truth award

This award above is for all the psychopaths out there but I have in mind the latest psychopath I dealt with of course…….

 A few good questions are raised in that video.  @2:17 God created a place where free will and no evil was and this place is the garden of Eden.  You are forgetting satan in the picture, which is a very important piece of the puzzle because satan is the god of this world and the author of evil.  Like it or not, that is the truth.

Now if you want to think that you correct and that I am wrong, that is your choice but in that case, you would not be necessarily be correct.  I’m not here to tell you I’m correct, I’m here to tell you God is correct.

God never did evil to me but humans always did, to the exception of the very few so do what you want but I will not hold responsible God for the monsters who attacked me, sometimes using the cloak of Christian to do so.  I will continue to tell you the truth. Most “Christians” are evil and are on the wrong path. Also, some satanists are disguising themselves as Christians also but this does NOT account all the evil that is made in the Christendom.  After I left the Roman Catholic church, I observed the so called protestant churches so my evaluation is based on what happened to me since 1987.  Most protestant churches are under the World Council of Churches and the National Council of Churches, which are ecumenical councils under the Pope of Rome.  Not that there is no disciple of Christ or saint left (as the bible calls us) but we are very few.

Also, you need to take trust in this equation because without trust, there is no real good interaction between people.  Being too trustful is like not enough when you do start a relationship but without some kind of basic trust, there is no real interaction and real interaction between human beings is necessary to address the problem of evil, unless you do not want to address it but only make philosophical debates about it, just for the sake of feeling good.

Good People Ignore Abuse and Torture: Why?

For those really and truly being disciples of Christ, there is a new heaven and a new earth where evil won’t be anymore, just like it was supposed to be at the start in Eden and this is possible because Christ willingly chose to die for us and God willingly and painfully allowed his only begotten son to be sacrificed for us.

What is True Love – Part 1

What is True Love – Part 2

This is not an extensive reply, it would make a book because reality and truth is not so simple and you are oversimplifying everything in that video but you raised good questions.  I gave you an honest reply, do what you want with it. I hope it does help, it depends of your motives i.e if you are seeking God or seeking to be right, no matter what.  (I’m afraid that’s the second because you seem to be intentionally bias because you do not lack intelligence, that’s also obvious to me)  Never blame God for evil but you really kicked out the god of this world in your picture and he is a powerful entity.

This is only an introduction to answer the questions I found interesting in your video.  I have pending book projects and less money than what I had when I met this psychopath, so you will have to excuse me for not writing a book about it right now.  I would have been available for an honest discussion but in the shape I’m in, I’m not available to be crucified again. Take it or leave it, I do not make money either way.

Whether you are a satanist, a so called Christian, an atheist or whatever else, take this verse into consideration:  “Before destruction the heart of man is haughty, and before honour is humility”. (Prov. 18:12) If you are not a believer, I know the bible means nothing to you but it does not mean that the bible is not applied to you.  Everybody is baptized by the Lord Jesus Christ, either by water or fire – choice is yours.

We all Without Exception are Receiving a Baptism from God, but…

Now, a side note to all the psychopaths out there, pathologically lying and manipulating their way on earth because addressing evil is part of the topic, right?  You might have your way on earth because this is the kingdom of satan but don’t think for one second that you will have your way once you depart from this kingdom and satan won’t protect you, he will sadistically enjoy to torture you like you sadistically enjoyed to torture good people because that is what you like.  You reap what you sow, whether you believe it or not, that’s the truth.  https://www.google.com/?gws_rd=cr&ei=3HCjUoPsMpSssQT7p4G4Bg#q=You+reap+what+you+sow

We always do to others what we want them to do to us, (that’s the golden rule) isn’t not correct? One day, you will be in the hands of a more powerful being than you, (if you think that satan does not exist, think again) thus you will be made vulnerable to satan and God will allow this to happen to you because you enjoyed it so much on earth doing this to others but more importantly, you crucified Christ all over again each time you took advantage of somebody vulnerable to you !!!!  You think that you will get away despising the sacrifice of Christ for your sorry soul?  How about the fact that your conscience and soul is seared so you willingly allowed demons to walk in and possess you because you do not inhabit your body anymore?  Do you think I will blame God to allow this to happen to you when you did use your power and strength to abuse children and the vulnerable? Hell, no! Why don’t you repent instead! I hope that few psychopaths will repent hearing this but I do know because I know how psychopaths think (or don’t think) …ladies, do not pity them, they will use the pity you have for them to destroy and kill you…Jesus said:  Jn 10:10 “The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy: I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly”.   I know there are women who are psychopaths out there but the majority of psychopaths are men – 75% of them are men, that’s a fact of life, get over it. (reported by Sam Vaknin) BTW, Jesus was not a psychopath like somebody is teaching  out there.
Jesus is NOT a Narc (He made Himself VULNERABLE for us)

Don’t shoot the messenger for telling you the truth !!!
I know how psychopaths think because I studied them very well (and I was exposed to them too) and trust me, they don’t need pity but to have their sorry butt kicked, that’s the only thing that works on them…. most of them will go where my father is.  If the Holy Spirit can not reach them, who am I to make a difference? I’m not god like those psychopaths think they are! Don’t give me a speech about anger attempting a false guilt trip here, I know what holy rage is and it is what it takes to have some guts to fight evil and if somebody knows what she’s talking about it’s me because I always do research before saying anything and I’m not here to please satan, sorry so get over it and I am very well placed to talk about this topic the way I do because I have been attacked so much on this damn Continent that God is judging by removing His hand of protection.  My holy rage is not only justified but godly.  Get over it, you are not used to deal with somebody godly.  If you think I’m wrong, you need to listen to this video:

Sinners in the Hands of an Angry God – Classic Sermon by Jonathan Edwards

You are so used to the satan claus god that you can not appreciate sound prophesy.  God is love but God is also Holy.  Get over it, boy.

Leave a Reply

