Albany VA Medical Center – part 9

Standard

October 22nd

I just talked to Ashley for about 10 minutes (because he isn’t feeling well) and like he said “I don’t feel my life is in danger yet but I am not feeling very well”. The hose he has inside…I just can not understand and believe what happened…

There is no transport for me even if the Vets have the service of a DAV Van (free transport) and a free hotel usually – we don’t get these services in this hole.
More at:
VAMPIRES IN…

THE DEPARTMENT OF
VETERANS AFFAIRS

Leave a Reply

