Albany VA Medical Center – part 11

Standard

October 23rd, 2006

They gave too much ammonia in his food – the level of ammonia in his body was too high – and that’s why my husband was feeling so bad.

Since that never happened to my husband since 2 years,I was wondering what they were doing to him. I found out.

If I would be allowed to see my husband, they could get the diagnostic quicker than doing all sorts of tests to find out.They were seriously wondering what was wrong while I was worrying and being stressed because my husband never felt that bad in 2 years even if his ammonia got high in the past. In other words, it never got that worse.

VAMPIRES IN…

THE DEPARTMENT OF
VETERANS AFFAIRS

Leave a Reply

