I NEED A CLOSET IN SOMEONE’S HOME TO SLEEP IN

Standard
I came across this on CL and I thought to circulate the ad.
Somebody either from Akron,
Canton, Tuscarawas or Cleverland Ohio since I saw the same ad repeated there.

dngc2-3647346339@comm.craigslist.org [?]

 Posted: 2013-02-27, 1:13PM EST

I NEED A CLOSET IN SOMEONE’S HOME TO SLEEP IN

Please understand, I’m not some worthless bum.
I have a 4 year college degree in the sciences from a large university.
I’m a 9 book author.
I’m a starving artist, so to speak.

I live in a van, which is infested with biting spiders and it is cold outside.
All I need is for someone to let me lay down my sleeping bag in a closet – that’s all I ask for – so I can get a night’s rest without fear of any more spider bites. The closet could be in your home, in an abandoned house, a rental property, etc. Doesn’t matter to me.
My health is being compromise because of the spiders.

Serious replies please.

Please find the info at:
http://akroncanton.craigslist.org/com/3647346339.html

Marie Buchanan, M. Psy.

 Researcher, Pastor-Assistant,Webmaster, Translator, Writer

All Common Law Rights are reserved explicitly without prejudice
UCC 1-103, 1-105, 1-308.

English: Front view of Stan Hywett Hall, Akron...

English: Front view of Stan Hywett Hall, Akron, Ohio (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Leave a Reply

