CAST YOUR VOTE TO SAVE KAYLEE BABY

Standard

I WAS BLOCKED FOR TRYING TO HELP A DYING KID, MY KAYLEE BABY….Please vote for this lady. Sign up. then vote linda63. I got votes today I transfered to Linda just now. You get votes for signing up. At the top in yellow you can transfer these to her also. Unless you need a car of your own Remember Kaylee needs surgery. With out a vehicle she can not get to the surgeon.

“I am thankful to God for this site.i have no income at all. We need a miracle . I have 2 kids here at home a boy 12 and a girl 6 they both have on going medical problems. My little boy takes medicine every day. And my little girl does also. My little girl has seday seizure it affected the learning part of her brain and the part that controls her eyes. She has had eye surgery once. But still needs more. She has an appointment in November to see a pediatric eye surgeon. I don’t have anyway to tahe her there. It’s like 250 miles from here. I am having trouble getting them to their… “Read More

GO VOTE HERE, IT TAKES ONLY 2 MIN TO REGISTER AND ONE SEC TO VOTE DAILY TO SAVE KAYLEE’S LIFE
http://www.freecharitycars.org/user/linda63

Leave a Reply

