Pretty crazy that someone with a fake name can have another users account taken down based on a fake claim ! MisterBees, Ted Hueckstaedt

Standard

http://www.youtube.com/user/MisterBees

It gets interesting…

The YouTube message states “This YouTube account has been terminated due to multiple third-party

notifications of copyright infringement from claimants including: [Sven Linuts], [Ted Hueckstaedt],

[Secret Science TV]”

Pretty crazy that someone with a fake name can have another users account taken down based on a fake

claim !  The claimants should definitely get strikes when their claims are found to be false.

Source:
http://thehoaxkiller.com/forum/index.php?topic=60.15

Permalink Reply by Mike on May 16, 2012 at 11:25am

I dont doubt that at all… I am just saying the evidence in this video is false and just meant to stir people up, like my protest image that i photoshopped.  It worked.

Permalink Reply by Kryptonite on May 16, 2012 at 11:35am

So you’re saying you can create a video as convincing as this? For a fake, it looks pretty believable to me. I’ve seen a lot of crappy hoaxes over the last decade of UFO propaganda aired on the History channel and other networks, but few look as authentic as this vid.

I am no expert, clearly, I’m just failing to recognize how this is an obvious hoax. If it were that easy to create a bunk video it seems like everyone would be doing it.

Permalink Reply by Mike on May 16, 2012 at 11:44am

Motion tracking before and camera shake were VERY tedious in process to

do before the most recent versions of Adobe After Effects, anyone with the

skills, the programs and plug-ins, and a hi-end computer can do this in

under an hour.

First of all the drone image taken from photoshop and the background cut out,

then they put it on a path and add motion tracking to that image so it looks like

its referenced within the frame of the camera as it moves and zooms.

I can download this video, remove the drone and put kermit the frog flying by in

the same manner, … this is just everyday video editing to me.  Just look at the

cover of those fashion magazines, they are all photoshopped. But people believe

its a real untouched image and the models/actresses really look that way.

Permalink Reply by Alex Daube on May 17, 2012 at 6:46pm

They removed the video! Who the hell is Ted Hueckstaedt?

“Surveillance #Drone Spotted…”
“This video is no longer available due to a copyright claim by Ted Hueckstaedt.”

Permalink Reply by Mike on May 17, 2012 at 7:22pm

I downloaded it before they took it down… I couldnt believe I saw the link on

the drudge report last night.

Permalink Reply by Alex Daube on May 18, 2012 at 12:58am

Mike, can you post it here?

Source:

http://12160.info/forum/topics/surveillance-drone-spotted-near-chicago-for-nato-summit?groupUrl=attack-of-the-drones&xg_source=activity&groupId=2649739%3AGroup%3A852098&id=2649739%3ATopic%3A855010&page=2#comments

Chicago NATO UAV Drone Over Elgin a Fake? HOAX Killer Provides Rationale with Perspective Analysis

I finally took the time to know how to make a counter notification and contact youtube concerning a false copyright claim that was disabling most of my youtube accounts because I want to be more effective for you so I want to stop to be prevented to do my work effectively by having my accounts disabled to some extents for false copyright claims.

I will make a research about that dude because I just started to show his face to the world
http://youtu.be/4sKWe6b1VXw
and this is posted to all my accounts that were disabled by this dude.

Of course, I don’t think this will go to a Masonic court but if it does happen, (because some evil people are using those Masonic courts to destroy good people) then this dude will have a hard time reaching me anyway.  Please read details below and what I just sent to youtube to lift the consequences I am experiencing at youtube.

Eligible Videos

VideoSurveillance Drone Spotted Near Chicago For NATO Summit YouTube

Video IDcNxNZj-KsQo

Length0:41

Description

Claimant MisterBees

Representative Ted Hueckstaedt

Claimant Email  hopeweller@juno.com

Work allegedly infringed YouTube video was reuploaded by another user. Source video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QzrS0BVJynM

What I just said to youtube:

This video is protected by FAIR USE law
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fair_use
& this MisterBees was POSTING AN HOAX so he filed FALSE copyright claim on my channel to hide and continue the deception.

Leave a Reply

