QUESTION ABOUT KITCO.COM THAT NOBODY ANSWERS, NOT EVEN KITCO

Standard
On Sep 10, 2012, at 12:39 PM

Dear Steve Quayle,

THIS IS A VERY IMPORTANT EMAIL. PLEASE USE MY EMAIL ADDRESS TO REACH ME BECAUSE I AM BROKE AND NOT SURE YOU WILL BE ABLE TO REACH ME AT THIS PHONE NUMBER.

I AM NOT YELLING AT YOU, I AM DEALING WITH CHRONIC FATIGUE DUE TO HAVE MY LIFE BROKE BY THE FOURTH REICH.

TO HELP ME WILL HELP A LOT OF OTHERS BECAUSE I DO HAVE A BIG INTERNATIONAL MINISTRY ONLINE EVEN THOUGH I AM NOT AFFILIATED WITH AN ORGANIZED CHURCH UNDER THE 501(c)

HERE IS MY QUESTION: I ALREADY CONTACTED KITCO.COM AND I WAS TOLD THAT I CAN NOT DO A DIME WITH THEM EVEN THOUGH I DO ADVERTIZE THEM ON MY SITE. I HAVE A PROBLEM BELIEVING THAT NOW THAT I SAW YOU HAVING KITCO.COM ON YOUR SITE. SO IS THERE A WAY TO MAKE MONEY WITH KITCO.COM THAT I DO NOT KNOW ABOUT? I CAN NOT BELIEVE THAT THEY DO NOT GIVE YOU A DIME FOR THAT BECAUSE WHEN I PUT MY MOUSE OVER YOUR KITCO.COM ADVERTISEMENT, IT IS POINTING ME YOUR WEBSITE BACK.

I AM WORKING VERY HARD FOR THE LORD AND TO SURVIVE AFTER THE FOURTH REICH DESTROYED MY LIFE. PLEASE HELP ME TO HELP OTHERS.

THANK YOU. IN CHRIST,

— On Mon, 9/10/12, Stephen Quayle <stevequayle777@yahoo.com> wrote:
I am not affiliated with KITCO only use their spot Price feed-You are unclear–what is it that you are asking me for?
Re: stevequayle.com feedback
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 1:44 PM
Dear Steve Quayle,
Since kitco are not replying after a week, I must ask you if the Price feed on your site pays you somehow….
If not, you see Steve, I need to find ways to make money on the Internet a.s.a.p. and to help me is also to help others who are decent individuals. I am all over the internet so please do not underestimate what I am capable of doing for the decent people.
Thank you.

 

Leave a Reply

