I BELIEVE IT IS NOT WISE TO PUT CHILDREN IN THIS WORLD NOWADAYS

Standard

 Posted Sept 17

I BELIEVE IT IS NOT WISE TO PUT CHILDREN IN THIS WORLD NOWADAYS.

I AM EXPLAINING MYSELF. PLEASE DO NOT GET ME WRONG HERE, I AM TOTALLY AND ENTIRELY AGAINST ABORTION AND THOSE MECHANICAL AND CHEMICAL WAYS OF STOPPING LIFE.

IF I WILL HAVE A MAN IN MY LIFE, I SURE DO HOPE THAT I AM IN THAT PHASE THAT I CAN NOT REPRODUCE ANYMORE, THAT WOULD MAKE ME HAPPY NOT BECAUSE I DO NOT LOVE CHILDREN BUT BECAUSE I LOVE THEM SO MUCH AND I THINK THIS WORLD IS UNFAIR WAY TOO MUCH TO MY PERSONAL TASTE. MY OLDE GIRLIE FRIEND OF 73 YEARS OLD THINK THE SAME WAY I DO.

IT IS ALSO BAD THAT ONCE YOU HAVE A CHILD, HE/SHE JUST CAN TURN AROUND AND HAVE YOU ARRESTED FOR A TRIVIAL THINGS, WHICH HIS THE OTHER SIDE OF THE COIN.

Leave a Reply

