I FIND IT HARD WHEN YOU DO EXPRESS YOURSELF AND YOU ARE NOT HEARD.

Standard

Posted Sept 17th

I UNDERSTAND IT IS FINE THAT YOU NEED TO EXPRESS YOURSELF TO BE UNDERSTOOD JUST LIKE THE BIBLE SAYS, ASK AND YOU SHALL RECEIVE WHICH MEANS IT IS OUR RESPONSIBILITY TO EXPRESS OUR NEEDS TO THE LOVED ONES THERE IS NO OTHER WAY AROUND THAT

NEVERTHELESS,

I UNDERSTAND THAT I WENT THOUGH A LOT OF TRAUMAS IN FEW YEARS ONLY SO IT’S DIFFICULT TO FOLLOW ME WHEN YOU DID NOT EXPERIENCED ALL THAT.  I GUESS I AM JUST LEARNING THE LIMITS OF HUMAN COMPANIONSHIP AND UNDERSTANDING AND BECOMING MORE REALISTIC.

THE ONLY ONE WHO CAN UNDERSTAND ME IS GOD AND I SHOULD TALK TO HIM MORE AND TELL LESS TO MERE HUMANS. I THINK THAT’S WHAT THE DEAL IS ABOUT.

Leave a Reply

