HOW THE VA HOSPITALS ARE TREATING THE VETERANS

Standard

Posted Sept 17th

HERE IS AN INTERESTING BOOKLET

CONCERNING HOW THE VA HOSPITALS ARE TREATING THE VETERANS
https://the7truth7ministries7.wordpress.com/2008/11/13/how-the-va-hospitals-honor-the-veterans/

IF THEY DON’T DIE OVERSEAS, THEY DIE IN THE VA HOSPITALS.  HOW MANY TIMES DO I NEED TO TELL THAT THOSE VA HOSPITALS ARE DEATH CAMPS BEHIND THE COVER OF HOSPITALS?????????????

WHICH MEANS THAT I NEED TO WORK ON MY TAGS ON WORDPRESS TO BE HEARD MORE (I DISCOVERED YESTERDAY THAT YOU CAN PUT TAGS THERE TOO)

SO I GUESS THERE IS HOPE TO BE HEARD I WILL OPEN UP UNTIL I WILL STOP BLEEDING INSIDE. DEAL WITH IT OR PASS ME BY.

Leave a Reply

