IT’S A TOUGH ROAD. A LOT WILL CURSE GOD AND ABANDON THE FAITH.

Standard

I ALMOST WAS DEPORTED BY DHS ONE DAY BEFORE MY HUSBAND’S BURIAL BECAUSE THEY WERE DRAGGING THEIR DAMN SICK ROMAN MASONIC LUCIFERIAN BUTT WHICH I FINALLY RECEIVED IN APRIL 2009 (I APPLIED IN JUNE 2006 SO DO THE MATHS) TO GIVE ME MY NATIONAL ID CARD (PERMANENT RESIDENT CARD) SO I GUESS THEY WANTED ME TO DIE BECAUSE THEY KNEW THAT I WAS ALL BY MYSELF IN THE US.

SOMETHING I LEARNED THE HARD WAY IN LIFE IF THAT IF YOU DO NOT STAND FOR YOURSELF, NOBODY ELSE WILL SO I AM STANDING FOR MYSELF AND AM CLAIMING MY INNOCENCE FOR THE FORCED SEPARATION AND ALL THE WONDERFUL MESS THAT FOLLOWED. OF COURSE, I COULD HAVE DIED BUT I NEVER VALUED MY LIFE IN THIS WORLD MUCH.

YOU DO NOT WANT THIS DAMN NATIONAL ID CARD BUT YOU WON’T BE ENOUGH TO OPPOSE IT SO I GUESS SOME FOLKS WILL DIE BECAUSE THEY WON’T HAVE THE RIGHT TO WORK IN THE US. A BIG DARK CLOUD IS COVERING AMERICA AND IT IS NOT GOOD NEWS AND NOBODY WILL CARE FOR YOU BECAUSE THE NATIONS WANT AMERICA DOWN BECAUSE OF ALL THE ATTACKS BASED ON LIES THAT WERE MADE IN THIS DAMN BOGUS WAR ON TERROR.

ONLY GOD WILL BE THERE FOR YOU. TRUST ME, IT’S A TOUGH ROAD. A LOT WILL CURSE GOD AND ABANDON THE FAITH. GOD BLESS MY TRUE BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN CHRIST. PREPARE FOR THE WORSE, HOPE FOR THE BEST AND I MEAN IT LITERALLY.

SIGNED: THE BIG GIRL WHO NEEDS NOBODY. WELL, I SURVIVED WITH THE HELP OF NOBODY BESIDES GOD SO THERE, WHICH MEANS THAT I DO NOT OWE YOU ANYTHING. PERIOD. NOW YOU WONDER WHY I AM NOT TAKING ANY SHIT FROM ANYBODY ANYMORE.

One thought on “IT’S A TOUGH ROAD. A LOT WILL CURSE GOD AND ABANDON THE FAITH.

  1. GOD NEVER SAID IN HIS WORD THAT LIFE WOULD NOT BE TOUGH
    HE SAID THAT TO FOLLOW CHRIST WAS WORTH IT
    BE OF GOOD CHEER, GOD IS ACCOMPLISHING HIS PLAN FOR YOU
    NO MATTER HOW BAD YOUR CIRCUMSTANCES ARE
    AS LONG AS YOU REALLY ARE SUBMITTING YOURSELF TO HIM
    I WOULD NEVER BE ALLOWED TO SAY THOSE WORDS OF WISDOM IN A BAAL WORSHIP CENTER MAN

Leave a Reply

