YOU CAN NOT PRETEND TO BE DIRECTED BY THE HOLY SPIRIT OF JESUS WHILE YOU YOU ARE SUBMITTING YOURSELF TO T.V. WHICH IS HYPNOSIS.

Standard

LET’S SAY THIS AGAIN UNTIL IT WILL SINK IN YOUR BRAIN. IF YOU HATE ME OR REJECT ME FOR SAYING THE TRUTH, THAT’S OKAY.

YOU ARE UNDER HYPNOSIS AND MANIPULATED UNDER THE TELL-A-LIE VISION. I DO NOT KNOW ANY CHRISTIAN WHO WOULD GO TO AN HYPNOTIST BUT YET, THEY SUBJECT THEMSELVES TO HYPNOSIS WITH THIS T.V. SET EVERYDAY AND THEY FALSELY ASSUME THAT THEY ARE LEAD BY THE HOLY SPIRIT OF JESUS.

ALL MAINSTREAM MEDIAS ARE LYING. ALL OF THEM. ESPECIALLY THIS CONTINENT. YOU ARE NOT GETTING TRUTH ON A TELL-A-LIE VISION OR HELL-ENVISION !!!!!!

DON’T THINK FOR ONE SECOND THAT I AM UNDERESTIMATING YOUR INTELLIGENCE OR WISDOM OTHERWISE I WOULD NOT BE TYPING THIS. I LOVE YOU ENOUGH TO BE A BOTHER TO YOU UNTIL YOU WILL UNDERSTAND. I AM YOUR NICER PAIN IN THE NECK THAT CAN BECOME YOUR FRIEND IF YOU ARE ALLOWING ME TO. I AM ON THE INTERNET TO SERVE THE LORD AT MY BEST.

I WILL NOT COMPROMISE THE TRUTH TO PLEASE YOU. TRUTH IS VERY UGLY AND WE MUST FACE IT AND THE FIRST STEP IS TO STOP SUBJECTING YOURSELF TO THIS BEST MIND CONTROL TOOL EVER CREATED.

UNLESS YOU WANT TO SLEEP AND NOT ACCOMPLISH GOD’S PLAN FOR YOU. CHOICE IS YOURS. I CAN ONLY DO MUCH.

TV IS MIND CONTROL

SATAN IS CALLED THE PRINCE OF THE AIR
THEREFORE HE IS ALSO THE PRINCE OF AIR WAVES
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/Why_is_Satan_called_prince_of_the_air

The Century Of The Self-Full Length Documentary

I started looking at “The Century of the Self” but I am working on different project and I have many groups, blogs, sites and websites including youtube accounts so I need to go where I was.

WHAT I AM SAYING IS THAT YOU CAN NOT PRETEND TO BE DIRECTED BY THE HOLY SPIRIT OF JESUS WHILE YOU YOU ARE SUBMITTING YOURSELF TO HYPNOSIS. THAT IS WHAT I MEAN. AND HYPNOSIS IS NOT ONLY ON CABLE T.V. IT’S ON T.V. PERIOD

Leave a Reply

