TO NOT OFFEND ANYBODY WITH THE S*** WORD

Standard

ABOUT THE APOSTLE PAUL S*** WORD

Sorry for the people I offended by using the word S*** It’s not always easy to use the proper words when you are RIGHTFULLY ANGRY.

SO HERE IS THE DEAL. From this point on, I will use DUNG, which is HUMAN excrement to NOT offend you instead of using the word SHIT which is ANIMAL excrement. The difference is human -vs- animal EXCREMENT. Paul was using dung so I will use dung. But I will have to explain that was “Paul’s s*** word” lol hahaha Otherwise, folks won’t understand because “dung” is not in their vocabulary.

This is Cow Dung.

But how come there is so much difference? Cow-dung has the goddess of wealth in it and bull shit is just bull shit?
http://www.orkut.com/Main#CommMsgs?tid=5270967376737885606&cmm=41873013&hl=en

Why is elephant poop called dung?
Just because is, Its like why is human poo called Sh*t Read More »
Source: http://wiki.answers.com/Q/Why_is_elephant_poop_called_dung

What is elephant dung?
Dung is manure or animal feces. Elephant dung is elephant poop. ChaCha for now! Read More »
Source: http://www.chacha.com/question/what-is-elephant-dung

So that means that I need to correct myself. From this point on, I will use DUNG, which is ANIMAL excrement to NOT offend you Dusty Gallagher instead of using the word SHIT which is HUMAN excrement. The difference is human -vs- animal EXCREMENT. Paul was using dung so I will use dung. But I will have to explain that was “Paul’s s*** word” lol Otherwise, folks won’t understand because “dung” is not in their vocabulary.

http://www.biblegateway.com/keyword/?search=dung&version1=9&searchtype=all

46 minus dungeon 12 references = 34 references for the DUNG WORD.

Here’s an example:

Philippians 3:8
Yea doubtless, and I count all things but loss for the excellency of the knowledge of Christ Jesus my Lord: for whom I have suffered the loss of all things, and do count them but *DUNG*, that I may win Christ,
Philippians 3:7-9 (in Context) Philippians 3 (Whole Chapter)

So now that we got this dissertation on the word, I need to go back to this 911 inside job DUNG.

Nevertheless, not sure we can get a University degree level diploma for that 😀

My sense of humor 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

