It’s not because I am a piece of shit that I got my marriage, life and finances destroyed by DHS

Standard

Kill me if you believe that 911 was not an inside job because my life was destroyed because of this huge bogus lie from the pit of hell.  Death is preferable to lies.  Anytime.  I am deadly serious.  I CLAIM MY INNOCENCE AND I AM MORE INNOCENT THAN MOST OF YOU BECAUSE GOD WORKED WITH ME FOR MANY YEARS TO BRING ME TO THE POINT THAT I HAVE REACHED NOW.  I will not live for a lie.  Kill me.  I do not want to be here.

I am more than tired to be treated like shit.  Kill me.

I know that I will be most likely murdered because of my stand for the truth and I am not that afraid of death.  I am sick of being here.

All my life I paid for the sins of others.  Well this game is over and for the records, I am not suicidal.

I will not pay for the sins of others anymore.  Kill me.  I do not want to be part of that sick joke.

I usually do not tell my mind for fear of being attacked, persecuted or misunderstood more.  Whatever.  IF I’D DIE HEARTBROKEN, SO WHAT.  I LOST THE ONLY PERSON WHO LOVED ME IN MY ENTIRE LIFE BECAUSE OF THIS DAMN BOGUS WAR ON TERROR.

http://youtu.be/LLZ9p1du0PM

I have enough of this life.  I am tired to pay for the sins of evil people.

Trust your government to the point of getting the mark of the beast but it will cost your very soul if you are that deceived.  At least, I warned you out of agape love but I am used to be underestimated.

As for me, to live is Christ and to die is gain. (Ph. 1:21)

Marie M. Buchanan, M.Psy.

Researcher, Pastor-Assistant,Webmaster, Translator, Writer

**PRIVACY NOTICE:

Warning–any person and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos, and/ or the comments made about my photo’s or any other “picture” art posted on my profile. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, and the violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

16 thoughts on “It’s not because I am a piece of shit that I got my marriage, life and finances destroyed by DHS

  1. William Cooper was murdered over 911. Others were murdered to cover up 911 too. I can not remain silent since they are about to CHIP FOLKS and THEY NEED TO KNOW THAT IF THEY GET THAT DAMN CHIP, THEY ARE SEALING THEIR ETERNITY IN HELL so I am not going to BACK OFF OR BACK DOWN.

  2. Hey there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3
    different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then
    most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a fair price?

    Kudos, I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

