MY FATHER IN HEAVEN, I WANT HUMILIATION TO BE OVER OR DEATH. IN CHRIST’S NAME I PRAY. (PART 2)

Standard

 

Thursday, September 6, 2012 1:45 PM

From:
“MB”

To:

“Scott” <My Congressman’s Office>

Cc:  My VA rep of the American Legion

Dear Scott,

Well I must come to the conclusion that because of my Chronic Fatigue caused by persecution so I can not hold a job which means that I can only rely on my tiny widow pension, I won’t be able to come this week because Friday is tomorrow.

I am very tired of the very sick joke of being persecuted for no reason.  Which Congressman wants to repeal Patriot Act 1 and 2?
We MUST repeal the PATRIOT Act NOW!
(this video is good until 8 minutes, 33 seconds…after that, it’s Ron Paul crap from the Paul-Bots)

I see that America is being destroyed because the illegal Immigrant occupying the White House who is treated like a King (I guess he slipped DHS’ scrutiny) is finishing what Bush started so I do not see any hope to be treated like a human when in fact my late husband was treated like a subhuman for his services in the US Navy. (he was honourably discharged)

I lost hope to be treated like I should be.  Maybe I need to become like the occupant in the White House in order to be respected?!?!  This war on terror is a sick joke.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

