Just in case that somebody out there (a goyim like me)has moxy and cares about America….

Standard
Folks,
I need somebody to record my appointment with the Congressman in NYS on tape concerning the fact that America is sinking like the titanic so we could at least invade youtube with that interview.  If you are interested to fight for America, then please POST A REPLY BELOW THIS POST if interested with subject title:  “Congressman”.  Don’t contact me to give me shit or grief unless you want your IP and information to be posted online.
Thank you.
Leave a Reply

