MESSAGE TO ALL THOSE “SAVIORS” OF AMERICA OUT THERE

Standard


*** ALL YOU CAN DO IS BARK, PUKE, SPEW AND SPIT UNLESS PROVEN OTHERWISE ***

YOU CAN FLOOD ME ALL YOU WANT WITH YOUR NEWS
THAT IS ALL SO VERY IMPRESSING

IF I WILL NOT HAVE A WITNESS FOR MY FIGHT FOR AMERICA THEN YOU CAN COUNT ME OUT.

I HAPPEN TO NOT BE A KEYBOARD COMMANDER. I WALK THE TALK.

ALL YOU WANT IS ATTENTION (HEY LOOK AT ME, I AM SOMEBODY TO EMULATE) BUT YOU ARE NOT WILLING TO HELP YOUR FELLOW BECAUSE IF YOU WOULD, THEN YOU WOULD FIND ME A WITNESS TO RECORD ON TAPE WHAT WILL HAPPEN SO WE CAN INVADE YOUTUBE WITH IT BUT YOU DO NOT EVEN HAVE THAT MUCH OF MOXY.

ALL YOU CAN DO IS BARK, PUKE, SPEW AND SPIT LOL

GOOD DAY.

††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††

Comments:

THAT IS THE REASON WHY AMERICA IS GOING DOWN. ALL WE HAVE IS KEYBOARD COMMANDERS TRYING TO IMPRESS US BUT WHEN IT IS TIME TO ACT, THEY ARE NOT THERE. I AM NOT JUDGING ANYBODY IN PARTICULAR. ALL I WANT IS TO HAVE SOMEBODY TO TAPE MY APPOINTMENT WITH THE CONGRESSMAN CONCERNING THE FACT THAT AMERICA IS SINKING LIKE THE TITANIC SO WE COULD AT LEAST INVADE YOUTUBE WITH THAT INTERVIEW.

IF I WILL NOT YELL LOUDER THAN THE ONES WHO ARE BARKING THEN I WILL NOT BE HEARD. I LEARNED THAT THE HARD WAY. I BLAME THE COWARDS. I BLAME THE ONES WHO DO NOT WALK THE TALK.

I AM HERE TO INFLUENCE MY GENERATION. I AM ALIVE SO DEAL WITH IT. I WILL MAKE AS MUCH NOISE AS I POSSIBLY CAN BECAUSE I CARE FOR AMERICA. (READ VIDEO DESCRIPTION)
http://youtu.be/bS9seBmlCBk

FACT: SOME PEOPLE JUST WANT TO BE WORSHIPED FOR BEING THE “SAVIORS OF AMERICA” WHEN IN FACT, THEY WILL NOT LIFT THEIR LITTLE FINGER TO HELP A TRUE PATRIOT AND CHRISTIAN LIKE ME. THAT IS MY STORY SINCE NOVEMBER 2004 AND IT GOES ON TO THIS DAY.

“All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing.” (Edmund Burke)   IT’S THAT SIMPLE.  LET ME SINK, YOU WILL SINK NEXT.

 

 

One thought on “MESSAGE TO ALL THOSE “SAVIORS” OF AMERICA OUT THERE

  1. Testimony:

    I agree! It seems like those who are in the position to make a difference (those in the limelight) are cowards. We who are “unimportant” sit at our computers and try to get people to listen to the truth and no one wants to listen… Their motto must be “Don’t rock the boat!”

    Having lived in the United States all of my life, I can see how far downhill we have come in the past 70 years…especially during the past 15 years. As the Bible says, in the Endtime, there will be an increase in knowledge, a falling away from the church, Christians being persecuted, an increase of wickedness (where what is evil is considered good), children not respecting their parents… I see these things more than ever before in my life.

    I will be XY in 3 days and in a wheelchair but I know the truth and am not afraid to let people (or the government) know it. But, I am poor, old and handicapped… No one wants to pay attention to my warnings.

    I would not have children now. I would not bring a child into this wickedness if I was a young woman and have the knowledge I do now.

    Keep the faith!

Leave a Reply

