IMPORTANT MESSAGE

Standard

Source of this image above:

prophecyinthemaking.blogspot.com

IMPORTANT MESSAGE FROM THE RESEARCHER AND WEBMASTER OF THE-TRUTH-MINISTRIES.US

I NEVER DO THINGS OR SAY THINGS BECAUSE I WANT TO BE RIGHT OR PROMOTE MYSELF. THAT’S JUST NOT ME. A LOT OF FOLKS ARE LIKE THIS. THEY WANT TO BE RIGHT AND ELEVATE THEMSELVES ON THE TOP OF OTHERS.   SOME ARE FOR MANIPULATING YOUR EMOTIONS WITH SENSATIONALISM SO THEY ARE GETTING YOUR ATTENTION AND LEADING YOU ASTRAY FROM THE LORD. WELL THAT’S NOT ME EITHER.

I COULD CARE LESS TO BE RIGHT OR WRONG AND THAT IS WHY I CONSTANTLY AND CONTINUOUSLY AM REVISING WHAT I AM FINDING OUT BECAUSE ALL I CARE ABOUT IS THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH ONLY.

THE LORD JESUS CHRIST IS THE TRUTH AND I ONLY AM DOING MY BEST TO HELP FOLKS TO KNOW WHICH HOUR WE ARE AT.

FINALLY AND SINCE I AM NOT WITH THE LORD YET, (THERE ARE SOME FOLKS OUT THERE WHO ARE BEHAVING LIKE I WOULD HAVE NO NEEDS AT ALL…THEY LOVE TO RECEIVE BUT THEY ARE ONLY USERS AND RECEIVERS) THE LORD SAYS THAT THE LABORER IS WORTHY OF HIS WAGE.  (LK 10:7; 1 Tim. 5:18) CONSIDERING THE ECONOMY, I FOUND
Unexpensive ways to Contribute to this International Ministry

ONE THING IS SURE IS THAT OBAMA IS A BEAST. HE IS A BEAST FOR SURE BECAUSE HE WAS CLONED FROM A MOMMIE, JUST LIKE PRINCE WILLIAM IS ALSO A BEAST BEING A CLONE OF THE SHROUD OF TURIN. NONE OF THOSE TWO INDIVIDUALS HAVE A SOUL BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT MADE THE NATURAL WAY I.E. THE INTERCOURSE OF A MAN AND A WOMAN.

I am 100% sure that Obama, the Pope and Prince William are the Unholy trinity of Satan and my researches indicate that Obama is the first beast, Pope Francis the second beast and Prince William is the false Christ (I better work on my playlists on youtube very soon, all I have to do is add to my actual playlist those new videos) but since this was not confirmed by the Holy Spirit to my spirit but only confirmed with my researches, I put an interrogation mark to indicate that they are only a very good hypothesis (there are men out there making affirmations – and making money out of those affirmations that eventually will be proven false – but I only make affirmations when I am sure that God revealed it to me and not just the results of my researches) but God confirmed to my spirit that Obama, the Pope and Prince William are the Unholy Trinity of Satan, just like the Holy Spirit confirmed to my spirit that this Pope would be Italian, his first name would be Peter and that he would be a Black Pope (Jesuit) but I only had a very good hypothesis that it was to be Pietro Parolin because only my researches were pointing me to this but not God, see the difference?

That is how I’m working and operating because I only want to say the truth. I am even careful with my beliefs in the sense that if it is only a belief, I do indicate it because later on, God can demonstrate to me that it was only a belief.  All my beliefs are going through either the screening of God’s word or the screening of the promptings of the Holy Spirit.

IN CHRIST.

Leave a Reply

