Proud to be American or White? Well, that’s alright but you need to revise your history a littl’….

Standard
Folks,
“The end times condemn also the white rulership of
the world; Isaiah 24:21-22 and Psalm 110:5-6 KJV or 109 Catholic
versions. Whites have perpetrated atrocious evils through history, even in the name of Christianity. I trust the judgement of God will be just after life. The last shall be first; whatsoever we do unto the least of his brethren, we do to him..”

Alright, this quote above is not my quote but I am in total agreement with it.

The most powerful Freemasons being the Whites and they are of course MALES… (not trying to start a war of sexes here, it’s just facts, alright? I just want folks to understand history, I mean the real history…)

USA’s History of Shame A Timeline Part 2 of 2

So….what means to you being American?
What means to you being White?
I had to ask.

And for the records, I’m white and my late husband was American so don’t get me wrong here as I only want to set the records straight because we are about to pay for what our ancestors did for sure, it’s coming down our heads …..

What can we do?  Well I have been victimized over the last 40 years myself so you will have to ask somebody else if you do not mind.  I could have solutions but I am not enough important in this world to even speak because my very important book can go in the grave with me so just ask the guys you put on a pedestal such as Alex Jones, Jessie Ventura, Eric Jon Phelps or whoever else that you admire so much for having a voice though the mainstream medias, (all those going there are sold out) they might have an answer for you…

What I am doing here?  I’ll tell you what I am doing.  I am taking a stand for the people who have been victimized over the centuries and are actually victimized in other Countries with this bogus war on terrorism because I love all the races, colors and creeds that God created (Revelation 5:9), that’s why. 

I am concluding with that link:

Question: “Is Christianity a white man’s religion?”
http://www.gotquestions.org/Christianity-white-religion.html

In Christ,

Marie Buchanan

Researcher, Pastor-Assistant,Webmaster, Translator, Writer

All Common Law Rights are reserved explicitly without prejudice
UCC 1-103, 1-105, 1-308.

Leave a Reply

