I KNOW GAME IS OVER BUT I WISH I COULD BUY SOME TIME OVERSEAS BECAUSE GOD SO LOVED THE WORLD THAT HE GAVE HIS BEGOTTEN SON

Standard
Protected by Copyscape DMCA Takedown Notice Checker

Have you protected your copyright yet? Copyright piracy is estimated to cost millions every year. Before letting anyone see your work, make sure you’ve registered your work for copyright protection. For more information, click here

****PRIVACY NOTICE:
Warning–any person and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my wordpress information nor any of the content contained herein . You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this wordpress and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this wordpress is legally privileged, and the violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

Protected by Copyscape Online Copyright Checker

HELLO WORLD,

I fight more than just this EJP, I fight the first beast, the second beast, the microchip, the Zionists, the Jesuits, the Roman Catholic Institution, DHS, etc…so Mr. EJP is just another Zionist to fight.  I can not not fight evil, friend and my intents are good.

I know we are going down at least at 1000 km per hour minimum with this “Obama The Messiah”.

I know game is over.  I just am trying to influence before I’d die and I am naive yet and that was and is the main problem of my life because I am so appalled of why this is going on…. 

I AM LITERALLY APPALLED OF THE FACT THAT OBAMA “DRONING” CHILDREN IN PAKISTAN DOES NOT CREATE THE INTERNATIONAL INCIDENT (WITHOUT A WAR, JUST ON THE DIPLOMATIC LEVEL…WE HAVE THIS OBAMA CREATING WARS ON THIN AIR JUST LIKE HE IS “CREATING” MONEY OUT OF THIN AIR SO NO WORRIES THAT THE INTERNATIONAL INCIDENT COULD CREATE A WAR AS WE ARE ENTERING IN THE WWIII ALREADY WITHOUT AN INTERNATIONAL INCIDENT ANYWAY) THAT WE NEED TO STOP THIS INSANITY.

AM I MISSING SOMETHING HERE? I AM LEARNING EVERYDAY, MAYBE I IGNORE SOMETHING THAT YOU DO KNOW….WHY IN THE WORLD THIS DOES NOT CREATE AN INTERNATIONAL INCIDENT SO WE COULD HAVE (DIPLOMATICALLY) THIS COLD BLOODED PSYCHOPATHIC KILLER REMOVED OUT OF OFFICE SINCE HIS IMPEACHMENT WAS CANCELLED?

MEDIA BLACK-OUT ON OBAMA IMPEACHMENT!

Not heard of this? Not surprised.

http://youtu.be/9GJPeWGb4mE

I MUST BE NAIVE YET BUT IT’S A MISTAKE TO UNDERESTIMATE ME…

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/International_incident

I always was a victim but now I want to be a victim for the good that I did.  Before I was a victim just to be a victim because I was a young child / teenager / young adult but now I at least  want to get some satisfaction of having accomplished something good for being a victim since I am an insignificant goyim anyway.
So I wish that my book would be published elsewhere than the American Continent and that I would be traveling around the world for what is just and true.  Now if this will happen, I wish it would but I sure am not certain based on your own experience of fighting evil but I must consider that others fought evil in the US and it’s not a place to fight evil at all, not even here.  So I guess the saints are smashing their face on the concrete to learn how evil this world is and I am not finished with smashing my face on it I guess…….

Message to all the potential publishers of the world:

Cris Putnam (co-author with Thomas Horn) asked me this question:

“IS THIS BOOK REVEALS SECRETS ABOUT THE JESUIT PLAN TO DOMINATE THE WORLD?” and the answer is “YES”. Melchior Inchofer, the author of The Monarchy of The Solipsists (most sources that talk about this book are giving the authorship to Melchior Inchofer because Father Scotti only added remarks to each chapter) was a very prominent Jesuit.

who was involved in 9/11 from the top down based on my researches since December 2001:

1) The Vatican Jesuit Order of Malta ties with CIA -Order Hit
2) British Crown and Saudi Arabia Funding Operation
3) Rothschild Israeli Zionist ground-minions Organizing
http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7E5671C97A069FD1
4) US Bush Presidency-Administration/Air Force and FBI cover-up
5) US/British News Media Networks reporting lies of the event
6) Corporations, Halliburton, Raytheon and others Insurance companies that bankrolled profits
7) Financial Institutions like Goldman Sachs with prior knowledge -inside trading

HERE IS THE POTENTIAL NEXT FALSE FLAG OPERATION:

11 YEARS LATER BRINGS US TO SEPT.11, 2012

This book has potential to sell big, especially if Ratzinger retires or dies (God Has No Pleasure in the Death of the Wicked) this year, which will be most likely the case.
Petrus Romanus The Final Pope Is Here
Please email at: mariemartine1966@yahoo.com
With subject title: “Publisher for the Monarchy of the Solipsists”
To be considered.
To the smartest and best offer!

I know I’m naive but not as much as people are but I still am but I can not kill that part of me because reading the bible is giving me hope but I tend to be unrealistic in my dreams and it’s difficult to dream black on white because reality is too much blah to my taste….

All Common Law Rights are reserved explicitly without prejudice
UCC 1-103, 1-105, 1-308.

Leave a Reply

