Bitter Amerika

Standard

Protected by Copyscape Duplicate Content Detection Tool

Have you protected your copyright yet? Copyright piracy is estimated to cost millions every year. Before letting anyone see your work, make sure you’ve registered your work for copyright protection. For more information, click here

Protected by Copyscape Duplicate Content Detection Tool

****PRIVACY NOTICE:
Warning–any person and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my wordpress information nor any of the content contained herein . You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this wordpress and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this wordpress is legally privileged, and the violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

Posted in my yahoo groups on

Sunday, October 30, 2011, 10:56 AM

Here are the words of this song that I translated for you in English…
BTW, it’s a “prophetic” song (well of course the Illuminati are telling us beforehand what they are about to do) for those who are paying attention
to what is actually happening in the US….

…this song is for all of us because we need to repent of our sins as a Nation because God already removed His hand of protection over America and we are about experiment worse than we are actually experiencing as a consequence of God being more than angry, starting with a preplanned economic collapse….

The original song can be heard here:
Luc De Larochellière – Amère America
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=67Ge7qcZK00

Me, I was born on the right side
The side of America
Of North America
The apathetic kingdom
of a quiet city
Where every morning I drink my cup of coffee
Without soiling my hands
Soiling my hands

You, you were born on the other side
Nearby the sea
But it is all that you have left
Each time that my side is not minding it’s business
You are dying of hunger in the midst of a garden
Where you harvest the coffee that I drink
Every morning
Every morning

Bitter America {x3}

Me, I was born on the right side
The side where there is no war
Where we can
Conceal misery yet
After the dinner, when I watch t.v.
I see your side torn apart
Without feeling concerned
Concerned

You, you were born on the other side
It is the revolution
For one yes, for a no
It’s disappearance
Revolution, good for the economy
For the bullet that kills you comes from my side America
From America

Bitter America {x3}

But there, you lay down
By a shanty town
Where there is more hope
Than on my ground made of clay
For if a day
A world must collapse
Tell to yourself that it is my turn
My side will be the first

Bitter America {ad lib}

Marie Buchanan, M. Psy.

Researcher, Pastor-Assistant,Webmaster, Translator, Writer

Leave a Reply

