THE AMERICAN HOLOCAUST

Standard

https://i2.wp.com/www.rense.com/1.imagesG/commndo.jpg

People at the borders and Airports have way too much power to my personal taste.  If that would not be of God, I would have lost faith already. Unfortunately, Ashley should have known a little better when he was turned back at the Thousand Islands Port of Entry. Unfortunately, that did not teach him something about all those “wonderful” government agents fighting the “terrrrrrorrrrrrists”.   (the VA hospitals also are government hospitals but that is all we could afford because his former wife took all the money she possibly could from him – to squeeze the citron so to speak – so he became poor and had to go back to his father’s house before he met me) The terrorists are inside and the first terrorist is at the White House right here and right now,

Is Obama constitutionally eligible to serve?

VS

http://www.theamericansheeple.com/

brigading the youth just like Hitler did

BARACK OBAMA KIDS AND HITLER YOUTH SING FOR THEIR LEADER

did in order to participate to bring their parents, neighbours, etc… to the FEMA camps.
Is Barack Obama like Hitlter or the Nazis?
Good article here:
http://www.humblelibertarian.com/2009/08/hitler-obama-comparisons-is-barack.html
Interesting except:

America’s Holocaust

So President Obama does not deserve a comparison to the Nazis because the Nazis perpetrated a genocide? Pardon me, sir- isn’t Mr. Obama perpetuating a genocide!? He has been accurately described as “the most extreme pro-abortion candidate ever to seek the office of President of the United States. He is the most extreme pro-abortion member of the United States Senate. Indeed, he is the most extreme pro-abortion legislator ever to serve in either house of the United States Congress.”

While there is not enough space in this essay to treat of abortion, let me explain briefly that I believe unequivocally, on the basis of uncontroversial scientific facts and a sound anthropological ontology, that a unique, whole, and individual human being is created at conception. For an exhaustive explanation and defense of this belief, let me refer you to my essay entitled: “The Abortion Debate: A Reasoned, Scientific, Pro-Life Argument.”

The relentless propaganda to the contrary, dehumanizing and miscategorizing human fetuses, is reminiscent of and similar to the Nazi campaign of dehumanization to justify their brutal treatment of helpless minorities like the Jews. The experimentation carried out on stem cells extracted by destroying human embryos, is chillingly like the medical experimentation carried out by Nazi scientists on their victims.

††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††

Since babies are trashed, anybody else can be. It is that simple.  If babies are just embryos, then I might just be an scapegoat to give an example to the other disposable aliens like those disposable aliens at Guantanamo Bay who can even be sexually mutilated in order to serve as an example of. That is why it is reasonable and rationale to believe that the foreign troops will kill millions of Americans under Barry Soetoro’s administration.

Maybe you are now becoming a targeted individual as soon as you hit the Airport or the borders.
ACLU: Flying Americans Fear Being Put On Government Watch List

I can only deduct that Barry Soetoro had the complicity of the Department of Homeland Security to help him to become US President since he is an illegal Immigrant (he is not even a legal Immigrant!)
http://www.wnd.com/?pageId=152773

Which means that Department of Homeland Security also are terrorists. You watch, the government will stage another terror attack (with the help of the FBI, CIA, etc…) and this time, it will be Martial Law alright.  What you see happening at those Airports is nothing compared to what is coming and I am not saying what is happening at the airports is not wrong, it’s deadly wrong.  They are even groping children.  Children carrying bombs in their pants?  You saw this little girl crying and yelling: “stop touching me”? This was the Holy Spirit right there trying to convince them that something was deadly wrong.  But Satan does not care, he keeps groping children.  I wonder where Daddy was….because that was the parents’ responsibility to stop this.  I become rightfully angry just thinking about this…

I feel not exactly good.  Ashley died yesterday, 4 years ago and he was murdered because the Massena Memorial Hospital did not even offer a dialysis and the dialysis center was an extension of the MMH and was only at 2 miles away and this, even if Congressman office John M. McHugh called the Hospital Officials on December 2nd, 2006 further to my call on December 1nd, 2006.  But as long as I am alive on this horrible American Continent, I will spread the truth but not he truth that people want. I do not mind to die for the truth as this life without truth is not worth to be lived.

Call me a Jesuit COADJUTOR like the White Supremacist (Thanks to Tim White to give me that information) and Misogynist Eric Jon Phelps (I can not defend myself there because “Craigy Boy” is afraid of me:

Date: Saturday, August 21, 2010, 4:09 AM

To "Cragy Boy":

Not before I will tell you this, then I will leave you alone because
you surely are not worth my time because you did support the White
Supremacist Eric Jon Phelps in his character assassination of me
without even allowing me to  defend myself.

http://z10.invisionfree.com/The_Unhived_Mind_II/index.php?act=Post&CODE=06&f=9&t=16140&p=2539408

I wonder yet….

WHAT HAPPENED TO ERIC JON PHELPSFRIEND RICK MARTIN FROM SPECTRUM AFTER THIS 75 000$ IN THE HOLE?!?!? (Thanks to Tim White to give me that information about the 75 000$ deal)

Call me a COINTELPRO http://groups.yahoo.com/group/RonPaulforPresident/message/44188

Call me an agent PROVOCATEUR  http://groups.yahoo.com/group/RonPaulforPresident/message/44053

Call me A PERP:  http://www.resistnet.com/forum/topics/the-truth-about-kevin-canada

Call me a liar when I already proved to the world that you are the liar and that my mail mysteriously disappeared from my inbox and sent right after that: (I lost over 8000 + emails) Not to say that I am sure that “Craigy Boy” is behind that but the likelihood is very high because right after a government agent erased all my inbox and sent mail…who else could bypass my password?

Re: I am Marie B., the one working on a translation project with Eric

Tuesday, February 3, 2009 9:12 PM

From:

“annunaki@fastmail.fm” <annunaki@fastmail.fm>

To:

marie

Yes Im Craigy boy! 🙂

On Tue, 3 Feb 2009 17:47:56 -0800 (PST), “Marie Buchanan”
<> said:
Hi “annunaki”

I see my email was maybe not the most clear.lol
I think Byk deserves what you did because he is still going on and on at
this moment.
Are you Craig Oxley?
I subscribed to the message board in order to be able to communicate with
Craig but if you are not Craig, it is nice emailing you.

Thank you!

http://constitutionalgov.us/pipermail/conspiracywatch_constitutionalgov.us/2010-August/001652.html

Call me a “self righteous” Jesus-Freak  http://groups.yahoo.com/group/RonPaulforPresident/message/44062

I simply don’t care, Satan as I know exactly how you operate, even if I only am 44 years of age. By the Grace of God and the Grace of God only, I shall not lose my mind. Nevertheless, you do not mess with Buchanan simply because the God of the Bible says in his word that he is the father of the widow and the fatherless, which means that to mess with me means that the price you WILL HAVE TO PAY FOR YOUR SIN AGAINST ME IS NOT CHEAP ….. SHALL NOT THE TRUTH WIN THE BATTLE???? (LULU.COM BEING A SCAM, I DO NOT WANT ANYBODY TO BUY THE BOOK AND THAT IS WHY I PUT IT AT THAT PRICE but I am allowing folks to read it for free for now…just click the arrows.. IN THE LOVING MEMORY OF REV. ASHLEY McDONALD BUCHANAN, D.D. 06/19/57 – 12/05/2006…he died 4 years ago, yesterday…

“I have all the reasons of the world to believe that Ashley was INTENTIONALLY MURDERED at the MASSENA MEMORIAL HOSPITAL (even if I
influenced Congressman John M. McHugh to call the Hospital Officials on Dec. 2nd. 2006, Nimesh Desai decided to let him die by not even offering a
dialysis) which goes RIGHT BACK to CANADIAN IMMIGRATION and US
CUSTOMS/HOMELAND SECURITY and VETERANS ADMINISTRATION officials WORKING IN APPARENT COLLUSION and that I AM HIS CANADIAN WIDOW – a CANADIAN EDUCATED CITIZEN WITH NO CRIMINAL RECORD –  which is what I would call a “form” of “PERMANENT SEPARATION” or “DIVORCE” which was FORCED BY GOVERNMENT THUGS” (thanks to Tim White to help me to put this together as it was emotionally extremely difficult to handle to go through all of this since Ashley was my everything on this planet…) OR I ONLY AM AN IDEALIST “FOOL” AND A DREAMER????  IS IT WHO I AM IN THIS WORLD, AN IDEALIST “FOOL” OR WHAT????… I AM ASKING THE GOD OF THE BIBLE TO ANSWER THIS QUESTION TO ME….AS I AM EXPERIMENTED IN THIS WORLD COMPARED TO SATAN WHO HAS THOUSANDS OF YEARS OF PRACTICE AHEAD OF ME….

“If the Truth and Justice does NOT win over the DARKNESS FORCES on this EVIL Continent, then this life is ONLY a SICK joke that I do not want to be part of ANYMORE “

Psalm 68:5
A father of the fatherless, and a judge of the widows, is God in his holy habitation.
Psalm 68:4-6 (in Context) Psalm 68 (Whole Chapter)

James 1:27
Pure religion and undefiled before God and the Father is this, To visit the fatherless and widows in their affliction, and to keep himself unspotted from the world.
James 1:26-27 (in Context) James 1 (Whole Chapter)

 

Leave a Reply

