Our Mission: Turning the World Upside Down

Standard

https://the7truth7ministries7.files.wordpress.com/2011/03/justice.jpg?w=300

“If the Truth and Justice does NOT win over the DARKNESS FORCES on this EVIL Continent, then this life is ONLY a SICK joke that I do not want to be part of ANYMORE “

That is exactly what I told to God this morning (of December 9th) and I know He is not angry at me for saying that because reading the Bible since 1987 and reading deeper since 1993 made me wish the very best according to his own word.

I want to really disturb the Kingdom of Darkness and I became a very fierce fighter.  I want to do like the disciples with of course the help of very few and significant others to turn the world upside down once again. Acts 17:6 – And when they found them not, they drew Jason and certain brethren unto the rulers of the city, crying, These that have turned the world upside down are come hither also. KJV

That’s everything or nothing at all as I only have one life to live and I only am one person.  I want the life God has in store for me.  I do not mind to suffer as it is part of the deal as long as I have RESTFUL MOMENTS and that my suffering has MEANING.Please don’t get me wrong, I am not looking for worldly recognition, I only am looking to influence positively my generation and why not, the other generations (if Yeshuah/Jesus is not coming back that soon) after me.  Nothing wrong with that, right? I LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!

2 Timothy 2:4No one serving as a soldier gets entangled in civilian affairs, but rather tries to please his commanding officer.

2 Timothy 2:5Similarly, anyone who competes as an athlete does not receive the victor’s crown except by competing according to the rules.
2 Timothy 2:4-6 (in Context) 2 Timothy 2 (Whole Chapter)

I want to hit the serpent in the head by HIS HELP.

Psalm 68:5
A father of the fatherless, and a judge of the widows, is God in his holy habitation.
Psalm 68:4-6 (in Context) Psalm 68 (Whole Chapter)

James 1:27
Pure religion and undefiled before God and the Father is this, To visit the fatherless and widows in their affliction, and to keep himself unspotted from the world.
James 1:26-27 (in Context) James 1 (Whole Chapter)

Leave a Reply

