Body Scanner Airport

Standard
If I would want people to see my body, I would dress like those women who look like what they should not look like…Since I am modestly dressed all the times, I do not want those perverts and predators at the airport to see my body..yes, they are perverts…they use the war on terrorism to scan your body with an evil eye …II suspect they will do to us the same as they did to Jews in those Concentration Camps: stripped and this time it will be worse based on what they did to war prisoners of Iraq and Afghanistan who were sexually molested….

(I have proofs of that…will provide later)Search results: for body scanner airport…Please know I did not see most of them….so please know I do not know which of those videos are decent and which ones are not but you should have clues once you click on it….
http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=body+scanner+airport&aq=1

Leave a Reply

