FOR THE VETERANS DAY – MY OPEN LETTER TO THE MILITARY PERSONNEL – FIGHTING UNHOLY WARS

Standard

Open Letter to Military Soldiers

from a widow of a Vietnam Veteran

Reverend Ashley McDonald Buchanan, D.D.

R.I.P. 06/19/57 – 12/05/06

Important note:

Here is what the NWO did to my late husband who was

a Honorably Discharged Vietnam Veteran
born in Fort Dix, New Jersey
and served the US Navy

Many Internet people fear that the military will be used against citizens in
regards to possibly forcing on them Swine flu vaccines, RFID tags, and
internment in concentration camps. That would amount to war and crimes
against the citizens.

For instance, I have read that one of the direct effects of that vaccine is that it causes the lungs to fill up with fluid. The person died just hours after
taking the recent version of the Swine flu vaccine.

Here is the DESECRATION , my dear late husband,

Reverend Ashley McDonald Buchanan, D.D., went through:

1) to separate him from his wife at the Militarized Northern borders on
Nov. 3rd, 2004 for 19 months 1/2 – thanks to Department of Homeland Security…

2) did not allow me to visit my husband for Christmas 2004;

3) to ask him to prove his US Citizenship when in fact he was born on a US
base, which makes you automatically a US Citizen and also served the US
Navy, which makes you automatically a US Citizen as well;

4) to force his wife to take the vaccines, otherwise she would not see his face again;

5) to damage his liver more with a high protein diet and to not give the
proper medication for the hepatitis-C, which means the virus was
literally “eating” his liver without considering the fact he was not on
a liver transplant list yet;

6) to not even OFFER a dialysis at the last hospital he went even if I asked my Congressman to call the hospital officials, which he did but this action did not give any results, it was just another false hope for both of us;

7) to almost drop me in Canada like a piece of “____” the day before Ash’s
funerals on Dec. 11th, 2006 to be very precise, which almost prevented me
to bury my own husband;

Since “they” did that to my late husband, you are next if you are not stopping their very disgusting goal of population reduction.  Don’t think that you are over that.  Most likely the military leaders will not take that vaccine. They will get exemptions, but I doubt there will be exemptions for the lower level military soldiers. The government USES you, then once you are “USED” and if you are not killed on the battlefield, they are making sure you are killed in those VA hospitals (they TRASH you)

the proof is right here:

VAMPIRES IN…THE DEPT OF VETERANS AFFAIRS – INVESTIGATORS REV IEW VA CREDIT CHARGES (my words are recorded about 25% of their link)

dear Military personnel.

Why be in a military that functions as an enemy to your fellow citizens,
including your family, and yourself? It would be a smart idea to get
out of such a military. You will find other ways to have your survival
needs.

Well I was not aware that I was on Pakistan.tv until now……..

http://www.pakistan.tv/videos-nwo-chaos-chip-inside-the-vaccine–%5Bh1JrY8XeM88%5D.cfm

(Sometimes, I feel I am getting nowhere with all my hard work.  Nevertheless, something works out. It is just that I do not have control on what is working out is all)

Important note concerning this link above:  The links are not working so you must copy and paste them and put them in your browser but I do not want to add length to this open letter to you.


History repeats itself.

http://www.google.ca/search?q=NAPOLITANO+WANTS+YOUR+KIDS+NEW+JOBS+AND+FORCED+VACCINATIONS+&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&aq=t&rls=org.mozilla:en-US:official&client=firefox-a

My research about this New Word Order since December 2001 lead me to believe that the wars (at least) since the Vietnam war

The Religious Beginnings of an Unholy War

Book AVAILABLE FOR FREE at:
http://www.reformation.org/vietnam.html

are THE VATICAN INQUISITION  and THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT

  1. Revelation 18:4
    And I heard another voice from heaven, saying, Come out of her, my people, that ye be not
    partakers of her sins, and that ye receive not of her plagues.
    Revelation 18:3-5 (in Context) Revelation 18 (Whole Chapter)


It is not just to be out of the Roman Catholic Church, but also out of her
daughters, the protestant churches under 501 (c) and they are under the
National Council of Churches and the World Council of Churches. Not
only that, if this war is a PAPAL INQUISITION according to the research
I did, then you are still under the PAPAL CESAR CONQUERING THE WORLD by participating to this unholy war.

Please know I am not judging you. I am not trying to guess what is going on
in your mind. I am not saying you are evil. I think in your mind you fight for democracy, freedom and for what is right like a lot of good (I mean it) soldiers. Unfortunately, it is what you are trained (or brainwashed) to believe. The military is a very good MIND CONTROL PROGRAM. If I am right, you just do not want to be partaker of the sins of the Roman Catholic Church. (Rev. 18:4) That is exactly what I fear for you.  DO NOT TAKE MY WORDS FOR IT, PLEASE DO YOUR OWN INVESTIGATION SINCE YOU HAVE TIME FOR YOURSELF RIGHT NOW.  Please pray God first and then go “google” “things” and see for yourself.

It will be helpful to forward this open letter very much with hopes that
it will reach all of the military soldiers and their families.  If at least it could somehow postpone this RFID/Mandatory Swine Flu Vaccine and everything related to it like the Concentration Camps, the Martial Law, then my goal would be reach.  I must “shoot” it just like it is as I need to finish my breakfast and it is about 1:15 p.m. my time.


A wounded “soldier” against the NWO,

Marie Buchanan, M. Psy.

As for me, Christ is my life and to die is gain. (Ph. 1:21)

 

Leave a Reply

