WHERE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO ARE AGAINST THE JESUITS?

Standard

Just wondering…where are the people who are against the Jesuits?
Where are the people against the Roman Catholic Hierarchy?
I have a book ready for publication and I am dying to have it published.
I am back in Canada in order to regain control of my life,
well what I have left of my life since my late husband WAS MURDERED.
So how about helping me to publish it?
I would only borrow from you or better you could pay directly my publisher and I would reimburse you back.

I am tired of being treated like a good for nothing when in fact I am a fine lady.
I am harassed for getting whatever job I could grasp on-the-spot like a total desperate.
How about doing something against my principles,
I mean working for Christ-MASS time, right?
While you are at it, why not work for the Halloween shop
which is downright promoting evil?
I am the one harassed, going as far as wanting me to sell my late husband’s stamp collections for himself.

I am the one who went through a character assassination,
going as far as calling me a Jesuit Co-Adjutor.
How about helping me to have this book published against the Jesuits (written by an insider)
before this monster who wants to steal my work will publish it?
No way! my life could take a new turn………I could have a reason to be happy!….

Watch out Phelps if you will publish it…it is already registered…
IT’S MY WORK DAMNED CRIMINAL!…
WHEN WILL YOU STOP STEALING PEOPLE’S WORK
AND PUT YOUR NAME ON IT, DAMNED JESUIT?
You falsely accused me to be a Jesuit CoAdjutor, well I am rightfully accusing you to be
A JESUIT BECAUSE YOU ARE ACTING LIKE ONE
EITHER BY TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE RICH WIDOWS
OR TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE INTELLIGENT PEOPLE BY STEALING THEIR WORK

My Father in Heaven, in Yeshuah’s name please end up this type of life…
I do not want it anymore….

Leave a Reply

