THE TRUTH ABOUT A TRUTH SOLDIER (DANIEL J. TOWSEY)

Standard

Dear Daniel Towsey,

How risible, laughable, ridiculous and pathetic
you are with your letter of an alleged “truth soldier”….. TO TAKE YOUR OWN WORDS, YOU ARE THE ONE WHO REALLY SHOW YOUR STUPIDITY!

And no wonder, for Satan himself masquerades as an angel of light.
2 Corinthians 11:14

Alex Jones is one of “them”
WILLIAM COOPER ON ALEX JONES 12/31/99 RADIO

http://www.youtube.com/user/CombatForTheFaith#grid/user/3CFEFE429D7FC635

….you are making my day!

p.s.  SARCASM is just one of my many talents!

and do not tell me that I am wrong to be sarcastic because the prophet Elijah was the most sarcastic bible hero!

Meet the most sarcastic Bible hero. (4) – By David Plotz – Slate

From: Marie M. Buchanan <mariemartine1966@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: Here’s why you are banned from my groups and don’t forget to call Alex Jones!
To: “WELCOME_TO_THE_HOMELAND_OF_THE” <WELCOME_TO_THE_HOMELAND_OF_THE_JESUITS_DISORDER@yahoogroups.com>
Date: Thursday, October 7, 2010, 11:38 AM

hehehehelolololololol

— On Thu, 10/7/10, Mr.Daniel J Towsey <daniel.towsey@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: Mr.Daniel J Towsey <daniel.towsey@yahoo.com>
Subject: Re: Fw: Here’s why you are banned from my groups and don’t forget to call Alex Jones!
To: “Marie M. Buchanan” <mariemartine1966@yahoo.com>
Date: Thursday, October 7, 2010, 3:39 AM

Marie M. Buchanan You are so funny and you really show your stupidity…You say you know about Alex Jones and offer me nothing to see what you mean..

You banned me because I posted my article “I see what Alex Jones is doing”

Obviously you never read the articles I suggested in this post.

I do not see you doing anything to promote Truth Justice and Liberty..

What have you done? Alex has done allot…

Go bury your head..

Even your groups messages are not alowed to be read by people who come to your site..What are you hidding?

Those that hide are the very problem.. secrecy is what is killing freedom for we can never be free if our society is pleagued with secrecy..for secrecy only hides wrong doing..

You like to hide in the shadows of evil..

I am glad you banned me..You saved me the trouble of leaving your closed minded group..signed Daniel J Towsey A Proud Truth Soldier. …More

Leave a Reply

