THIS BUSYBODY NUTCASE ATTACKED ME

Standard
Dear Paul,
 
If you would have read those links,
 
She attacked me by saying that my story is an hoax and I PROVED HER TO BE THE HOAX. and yeah, she is a BUSYBODY NUTCASE
 
I had been victim of character assassination as Kevin Annett and as Tim White is because I am not scared of the controversy…the truth is all that matters to me…and it does bring controversy….
 
Serving the truth, Christ (Jn. 14:6)
________________________
 
Marie what is it you wish to achieve by sending these emails? It is unclear to me their purpose?   Most of the information appears to disconnected. Am I missing something here?

    Blessings, Brother Paul,

Leave a Reply

