50,000 children stolen from the US and Canada. Mass Graves Of Children Found Near MTL and MI, very close to Canada

Standard

50,000 children stolen from the US and CA.

Mass Graves Of Children Found Near MTL and MI, very close to Canada

Great job Ron. Thanks for helping me to connect the dots between US/Canada.
Your quote: " So Canada being a former Colony". Not exactly but you are close to the truth: Canada is a Colony.

Proof: in order to get paidby the Canadian gov’t, (direct contract…not by temp. agency) I
had to signthis blip-blip-blippiece of paper testifyig my allegiance to
the Queen of England, Elizabeth II. I asked them what would happen if I
would not sign and their reply was that I would work for free. This happened around 2003.

And I understood that US is a Colony as well… Now, we are beginning to wake up.

"WE ARE SLAVES"

No wonder they can do whatever they want with us.
They desecrated my marriage in November 2004
by parting us like cattle and I fought like insane against
that for 19 months 1/2 until I Immigrated here

and I will ALWAYS remember.

If they think I am afraid of death, I am not really afraid of
as they don’t have the power to cast my soul in hell.

I can not help much Canadians as I am living in America
because my husband is buried here
(somebody on Facebook asked me if I am American or Canadian
so here’s my answer to this question – click here )
I certainly can directly help America

with the help of a dear friend of mine, Burt:

(yes, I need BJ’s expertise to help America)

Introduction to Burt James III Esq.
Common Law and American Law History

If you want to deal with truth
and be free from servitude
he will guide you through…
He delivers a solid solution to this Country’s woes.
Askfor the recession documents…

Click to join The_American_National


Ron, Thank you and keep fighting the good fight!
Serving the Truth and Justice (Jn. 14:6)

p.s. I will send a copy of this to Ron on Facebook…

p.s.p.s. if you do not like this post, simply delete my membership.

Ron Angell via Astrid Fuchs
: There was an Irish Holocaust in 1845, A British Holocaust during
WWII… and a Canadian Holocaust in 1953 and NOW AMERICAN has had one
since Dec 12th 1998
http://www.google.com/#hl=en&ei=BkvzS9XaCIOclgft0dWkDQ&sa=X&oi=spell&resnum=0&ct=result&cd=1&ved=0CBoQBSgA&q=canadian+judge+duplessis+orphans+grave+exhumation&spel…l=1&fp=c78e48b898b2787e

Ron Angell 50,000 children stolen from the USA and Canada.. Mass Graves Of Children Found Near Montreal; Another Duplessis Orphan Tells
Of Being Tortured As A Child In CIA Experimentation Programs http://www.sott.net/articles/show/113314-Mass-Graves-Of-Children-Found-Near-Montreal-Another-Duplessis-Orphan-Tells-Of-Being-Tortured-As-A-Child-In-CIA-Experimentation-Programs Yesterday at 11:43pm

MK-ULTRA Mind Control: Clinton Apology, Victim Testimony and More | PuppetGov www.puppetgov.com Mind Control USA Ron Angell
So now.. after all these years.. since 1977 and the child abductor in
Birmingham Michigan.. the realization of what happened to those
children is known.. Michigan was very close to Canada.. just across
from Windsor.. and after the MK ultra was shut down by the Church
Committee in 1977 by Ted Kennedy.. the horror moved from Canada to the
USA… 11 hours ago Ron Angell the man in the Gremlin car.. who abucted kids in my hometown.. was not just one person.. but many people 11 hours ago Evidence for World Criminal Courts of Justice and US Courts Over Montreal Canada Wall?… Note that the line object does not cross the water. By:Ron Ange

Ron Angell
So Canada being a former Colony was in effect attacked by the MI-6 over
the CIA. 50,000 children stolen from the USA and Canada.. Mass Graves
Of Children Found Near Montreal; Another Duplessis Orphan Tells
Of Being Tortured As A Child In CIA Experimentation Programs http://www.sott.net/articles/show/113314
-Mass-Graves-…Of-Children-Found-Near-Montreal-Another-Duplessis-Orphan-Tells-Of-Being-Tortured-As-A-Child-In-CIA-Experimentation-Programs

See More Evidence for World Criminal Courts of Justice and US Courts Goose Bay Canada- Large Wall erected from north to south.

Further reading:

Marie’s comment: The Nazi Pope Rat-Zinger does not care as he is an Antichrist.

The
Mohawk Nation News is reporting that 28 mass graves of many Indian
Children have been discovered in Canada. Many of these are at
residential schools. Some of the schools were government run, others
were parochial, including Catholic…I wonder if the pope is aware of
this?

http://www.dailykos.com/story/2008/4/15/23252/7152/769/496538

Leave a Reply

