Without Walls International Church (part 2)

Standard
Dear Ralph,

I was a victim of pedophilia when I was a kid and since I felt ashamed, I was keeping my mouth shut and was hating myself.

Now,
I am different. Satan is not happy about that and you know what? I
don’t care. I tell my pain to the world. I do not want to die if I can
help it. So I did publish my email and yours to me with slight
modifications which are between parenthesis ( ) I mean nothing
changed in the meaning, just being more precise is all because you are
also dealing with a perfectionist here.

http://profiles.yahoo.com/blog/Y6XQ6QYZD2FLXP5B2GFKJID4AY?eid=xYKC1.w1zHzJPh7ztNWpziZPihrTzcwBvkkJIkkRJ2pWIg4yZg

Something
is bound to happen. Eventually. Right? Once thing is sure, I’ll keep
telling the truth about my life and the only way to shut my mouth is to
kill me. I love myself now
and I care about my little self, that’s mainly what happened when I
personally met the Lord in my spirit so I really do not need to speak
"in tongues" to experience God’s blessings upon me.

I
did remove your phone number on my blog because I do not want you to
receive unwanted phone calls. Please understand it is not easy for me
to believe in help from a Church because when they were letting my
husband shut down ~ you do not have to believe me, I am telling you the
truth and God knows I am telling you the truth ~ they were letting him
die in a VERY PAINFUL WAY, to slowly let him shut down, I HEARD HIM
SCREAM AND SINCE ASHLEY WAS A VICTIM OF A PEDOPHILE ALSO WHO WAS BEATING HIM TO DEATH WHEN ASH WAS REFUSING ALL OF HIS SEXUAL ADVANCES
THEN HE WAS USED TO SUFFER IN SILENCE BUT HE FINALLY WAS SCREAMING OF
PAIN, WHICH MEANS IT WAS A VERY EXCRUCIATING DEATH and Nimesh Desai did
not EVEN OFFER A DIALYSIS TO THIS HONORABLY DISCHARGED VIETNAM VETERAN
and this Colin Lucid from the Baptist church in Massena did not believe
me when I told him that they decided to let my husband die so I called
Congressman John McHugh on December 1st so he called the hospital
Officials of the Massena Memorial Hospital on December 2nd 2006 and
Ashley and I got our hope up in vain ~ Desai did let him die anyway.
Most likely Desai is a Legal Immigrant but he should be sent back to
India to worship rats for practicing this war medecine on a US
Veteran! On p. 61 of my book,
http://tinyurl.com/myewke we
have his "cute" smile right there. Then Colin Lucid and his wife
almost treat me like a …no, I am stopping this right here. That’s
already plenty to almost make you puke, Mr. Whitley. You do not want to wear my shoes.

Before Desai, we dealt with the VA Hospitals. I did open my mouth again:
VAMPIRES IN…THE DEPT OF VETERANS AFFAIRS – INVESTIGATORS REV IEW VA CREDIT CHARGES (about 25% of their link)


I planned to come here and proofread my work but I have too much in my
boots so I concentrated since almost 2 hours now to communicate with
you. I personally think death is my only deliverance possible in this
God forsaken Continent I believe based on my 44 years of life
experience (remember they broke our lives, plans and even marriage,
it’s just that our love was stronger than evil and we stick together, no matter what because we truly appreciated each other)
but I do not want to give up on life on earth before the life will give
up on me. I am not planning to commit suicide (that would be a murder
and God says in His word that murderers are roasting in hell and that
is the last place I want to go i.e. in hell so there is no chance of me
planning my own murder, no way I would make Satan happy)
but that is the only option available to me is to join Ashley in Heaven
where he will be the one greeting me there. James Dierbeck told me so
according to experiences of people he knew and I believe this. Please
check p. 92 and 93 of my book
http://tinyurl.com/myewke
referring to this coming future event.

I guess I need to take a break from emotions again. There is no way I can "jump" on my proofreading right now.
I need to try to unwind. Maybe take a break from the library and go to
the beach. God is good, He is the one helping me to stay alive so I
could spread the truth and warn my dear Americans and Canadians of what
is really going on. Please see Open letter to Military Personnel p. 90
– 91
http://tinyurl.com/myewke

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I want to repeat this:

Even
in his own death, the saint finds comfort. Ps. 23:4 "Yea, though I
walk
through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for
thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me". May the
Lord’s will be done. If my end is soon, I do not refuse to die.

God
Bless You, Ralph and thank you for trying. Until the proof of the
contrary, I need to tight my belt, which means no cell phone use.

Sincerely in the name of Christ who loved me to death,

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

p.s.
Satan does not like me to tell what is really going on in my life. He
would rather to have me to shut my mouth and die of a heart failure. I
am NOT playing his game.

— On Thu, 12/31/09, Ruth DeLaMater Bundy or Ralph Charles Whitley, Sr. <backflow.prevention@verizon.net> wrote:

From: Ruth DeLaMater Bundy or Ralph Charles Whitley, Sr.
Subject: Quite Possibly RELIEF is nearer than you think Marie.
To: "Marie M. Buchanan"
Date: Thursday, December 31, 2009, 7:53 AM

At 10:26 AM approximately Pastor Frank White from Without Walls
International Church called and we discussed your present ministry and
the dedication shown to same.

Pastor White indicated to me that he has an affiliate program in
Spring Hill run by Pastor Jamie Dine who will be contacting you via
Internet since the telephone is out of the question right now.

As would be said, keep the faith and all things are possible,
prepare to be in a position to give Pastor Dine a phone number and if
possible visit his church or where ever directed in order to discuss
anything which could benefit the Without Walls International Ministry.

You have our phone line xxx-xxx-xxxx
which is always on a cellular should I be out in the field doing
backflow assembly testing and repair during the daylight hours as we
have call forwarding for business purposes. Keep in mind we shared
some of your e-mails with Pastor Frank White which had clear references
to web sites you still control after the loss of Ash.

Look forward to a new beginning in a powerful ministry here Marie
and obviously some of your personal prayers are being heard. Remember
to get those minutes and give me the phone line number so we can relay
to Pastor Frank White via his personal phone line or use the Internet
perhaps to get directly to either ministry so they can call you.

Ralph Charles Whitley, Sr.
Backflow Prevention, Inc. CFC032631
Tampa, Florida USA
123109

Leave a Reply

