WE KNOW THIS IS A VERY PROBABLE HYPOTHESIS ABOUT THE NEXT FALSE FLAG OPERATION

Standard

Folks,

After seeing those videos….


Edit Thumbnail


VERY
PROBABLE HYPOTHESIS ABOUT THE NEXT FALSE FLAG OPERATION


and particularly this one:

Preparing Canada For
False Flag?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dPgNYnpmRvk

Subscribe

Unsubscribe

thetruthergirls
January 16, 2010(more info)

(less info)
Want to
Subscribe?

Sign In or Sign Up now!

The government and media appear to be setting
something up and preparing the collective Canadian mind for some kind of
flase flag terror attack. Article that originally appeared in The Provice
rega…

The government and media appear
to be setting something up and preparing the collective Canadian mind for
some kind of flase flag terror attack.
Article that originally appeared in The Provice regarding missing ammonium
nitrate:
http://www.kelowna.com/2010/01/06/ammonium-nitrate-missing-from-shipment-to-north-vancouver/

The Province: missing fertilizer
found (altered/updated article that replaced the previous one about the
fertilizer having gone missing)
http://www.theprovince.com/technology/Ammonium+nitrate+missing+from+shipment+North+Vancouver/2413381/story.html

CTV: ammonium nitrate accounted
for
http://www.ctvbc.ctv.ca/servlet/an/local/CTVNews/20100106/bc_ammonium_nitrate_update_100106/20100106/?hub=BritishColumbiaHome

Global BC: fertilizer found
http://www.globaltvbc.com/world/Tonnes+bomb+ingredient+feared+missing+between+Alberta+Vancouver/2413463/story.html

Top Secret Measures Taken Over
Possible Explosives at Pearson
PIA plane false flag scam. Security measures were never implemented.
http://www.cbc.ca/canada/story/2010/01/12/airport-security-pearson.html

CTV: article about airport
security and Yemeni terrorists
http://toronto.ctv.ca/servlet/an/local/CTVNews/20100112/airport_security_100112/20100112?hub=TorontoNewHome


‘Intelligence: Yemeni terrorists came from Undie Bomber
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1yMog4Lo5fY


It will very possibly happen (this is NOT God’s word) in Vancouver , BC , Canada . Spread the word in order
to COUNTER-ATTACK after listening to these videos. I am not sure it will
happen but I have all the reasons to believe this could happen.


Here is why I am doing that. My life was
destroyed by both Countries. They made the end of life of my late husband
a living hell. I want them to stop to treat us like terrorists when in
fact, the Canadian and the US
government are the terrorists. I am sick of their ways. I want to
save lives. Too much were sacrificed at the altar of the 9/11 false flag
operation. So you can trust me that I will do everything I can
withthe very few means I have left to fight this coming false flag
operation and this might be in Canada
since they need to disturb as much people as possible…

Below are the email addresses of all the MPs of the Canadian Parliament. This list is
updated and now complete. I had to go to
each single page of each Member of Parliament to complete this important but
boring task. I am used to have a mouse
syndrome pain…and the mouse syndrome pain is nothing…

AbbotJ@parl.gc.ca,
AblonD@parl.gc.ca, Aglukkaq.L@parl.gc.ca, AlbreH@parl.gc.ca,
Allen.Ma@parl.gc.ca, AllenM@parl.gc.ca, AllisD@parl.gc.ca, AmbroR@parl.gc.ca, AnderR@parl.gc.ca,
AnderDa@parl.gc.ca, AndreG@parl.gc.ca, Andrews.S@parl.gc.ca, Angus.C@parl.gc.ca,
Armstrong.S@parl.gc.ca, ArthuA@parl.gc.ca, Ashfield.K@parl.gc.ca,
Ashton.N@parl.gc.ca, AsselG@parl.gc.ca, AtamaA@parl.gc.ca, BachaC@parl.gc.ca, BagneLL@parl.gc.ca,
BainsN@parl.gc.ca, BairdJ@parl.gc.ca, Beaudin.J@parl.gc.ca, BelanM@parl.gc.ca,
BellaA@parl.gc.ca, BenneC@parl.gc.ca, BenoiL@parl.gc.ca, BerniM@parl.gc.ca,
BevilM@parl.gc.ca, BevinD@parl.gc.ca, BezanJ@parl.gc.ca,
BigraB@parl.gc.ca, BlackJ@parl.gc.ca,
BlaisR@parl.gc.ca, BlaneS@parl.gc.ca, Block.K@parl.gc.ca, BonsaF@parl.gc.ca, BouchR@parl.gc.ca,
BouchS@parl.gc.ca, Boughen.R@parl.gc.ca, BourgD@parl.gc.ca, Braid.P@parl.gc.ca,
BreitG@parl.gc.ca, BrisoS@parl.gc.ca, BrownG@parl.gc.ca, Brown.L@parl.gc.ca,
BrownPa@parl.gc.ca, BruinR@parl.gc.ca, BruneP@parl.gc.ca, ByrneG@parl.gc.ca,
Cadman.D@parl.gc.ca, Calandra.P@parl.gc.ca, CalkiB@parl.gc.ca,
CannaR@parl.gc.ca, CanniJ@parl.gc.ca, CannoL@parl.gc.ca, CardiS@parl.gc.ca,
CarriCo@parl.gc.ca, CarriRo@parl.gc.ca, CassoR@parl.gc.ca, CharlC@parl.gc.ca,
ChongM@parl.gc.ca, Chowo@parl.gc.ca, ChrisD@parl.gc.ca, ClarkR@parl.gc.ca,
ClemeT@parl.gc.ca, Coady.S@parl.gc.ca,
CoderD@parl.gc.ca, ComarJ@parl.gc.ca, CotleI@parl.gc.ca, Crombie.B@parl.gc.ca,
CrowdJ@parl.gc.ca, CulleN@parl.gc.ca, CummiJ@parl.gc.ca, CuzneR@parl.gc.ca, DamouJ@parl.gc.ca,
DavidP@parl.gc.ca, Davies.D@parl.gc.ca, DavieL@parl.gc.ca, DayS@parl.gc.ca,
DebelC@parl.gc.ca, Dechert.B@parl.gc.ca, DelmaD@parl.gc.ca, DemerN@parl.gc.ca,
DeschJoh@parl.gc.ca, DesnoL@parl.gc.ca, DevolB@parl.gc.ca, DewarP@parl.gc.ca,
DhaliS@parl.gc.ca, DhallR@parl.gc.ca, DionS@parl.gc.ca, Donnelly.F@parl.gc.ca,
Dorion.J@parl.gc.ca, DosanU@parl.gc.ca, Dreeshen.E@parl.gc.ca,
DrydeK@parl.gc.ca, DucepG@parl.gc.ca, DufouN@parl.gc.ca, Duncan.J@parl.gc.ca,
Duncan.K@parl.gc.ca, Duncan.L@parl.gc.ca, DykstR@parl.gc.ca, EasteW@parl.gc.ca,
EykinM@parl.gc.ca, FaillM@parl.gc.ca, FastE@parl.gc.ca, FinleD@parl.gc.ca,
FlaheJ@parl.gc.ca, FletcS@parl.gc.ca, FolcoR@parl.gc.ca, Foote.J@parl.gc.ca,
FreemC@parl.gc.ca, FryH@parl.gc.ca,
GagnoC@parl.gc.ca, GalipR@parl.gc.ca, GallaC@parl.gc.ca, GarneM@parl.gc.ca,

GaudeRo@parl.gc.ca,
Glover.S@parl.gc.ca, GodinY@parl.gc.ca, GoldrP@parl.gc.ca, GoodaR@parl.gc.ca,
GoodyG@parl.gc.ca, GourdJ@parl.gc.ca, Gravelle.C@parl.gc.ca, GrewaN@parl.gc.ca,

GuarnA@parl.gc.ca,
GuayM@parl.gc.ca, GuergH@parl.gc.ca, GuimoM@parl.gc.ca, HarpeS@parl.gc.ca,
Harris.J@parl.gc.ca, HarriR@parl.gc.ca, HawnL@parl.gc.ca, HiebeR@parl.gc.ca,

HillJ@parl.gc.ca,
Hoback.R@parl.gc.ca, Hoeppner.C@parl.gc.ca,

Holder.E@parl.gc.ca,
HollaM@parl.gc.ca, Hughes.C@parl.gc.ca,

Hyer.B@parl.gc.ca,
IgnatM@parl.gc.ca, JeanB@parl.gc.ca,

JenniM@parl.gc.ca,
JuliaP@parl.gc.ca, KampR@parl.gc.ca,

Kania.A@parl.gc.ca,
KarygJ@parl.gc.ca, KeddyG@parl.gc.ca,

Kennedy.G@parl.gc.ca,
KenneJ@parl.gc.ca, Kent.P@parl.gc.ca,

Kerr.G@parl.gc.ca,
KomarE@parl.gc.ca, KrampD@parl.gc.ca,

LaforJ@parl.gc.ca,
LafraM@parl.gc.ca, LakeM@parl.gc.ca,

LalonF@parl.gc.ca,
LauzoG@parl.gc.ca, LavalC@parl.gc.ca,

LaytoJ@parl.gc.ca,
LebelD@parl.gc.ca, LeblaD@parl.gc.ca,

LeeD@parl.gc.ca,
LemayM@parl.gc.ca, LemiePi@parl.gc.ca,

Leslie.M@parl.gc.ca,
LessaY@parl.gc.ca, LevesY@parl.gc.ca,

Lobb.B@parl.gc.ca,
LukiwT@parl.gc.ca, LunnG@parl.gc.ca,

LunneJ@parl.gc.ca,
MacAuL@parl.gc.ca, MackaP@parl.gc.ca,

MackeD@parl.gc.ca,
MalhiG@parl.gc.ca, MaloL@parl.gc.ca,

Maloway.J@parl.gc.ca,
MarkI@parl.gc.ca, MarstW@parl.gc.ca,

MartiK@parl.gc.ca,
MartiPD@parl.gc.ca, MartiTo@parl.gc.ca,

MasseB@parl.gc.ca,
MathyI@parl.gc.ca, MayesC@parl.gc.ca,

McCalJ@parl.gc.ca,

McColeman.P@parl.gc.ca,
McGuiDa@parl.gc.ca, MckayJ@parl.gc.ca, McLeod.C@parl.gc.ca, McTeaD@parl.gc.ca,
MenarSe@parl.gc.ca, Mendes.A@parl.gc.ca, Menzies.T@parl.gc.ca,
MerriR@parl.gc.ca, MilleLa@parl.gc.ca, MilliP@parl.gc.ca, MinnaM@parl.gc.ca, MooreJ@parl.gc.ca,
MooreR@parl.gc.ca, MouraMa@parl.gc.ca, MulcaT@parl.gc.ca, MurphB@parl.gc.ca,
MurphS@parl.gc.ca, MurraJ@parl.gc.ca, NadeaR@parl.gc.ca, NevilA@parl.gc.ca,
NichoR@parl.gc.ca, NorloR@parl.gc.ca, ObhraD@parl.gc.ca, OconnG@parl.gc.ca,
OdaB@parl.gc.ca, Oliphant.R@parl.gc.ca, ONeill-Gordon.T@parl.gc.ca,
OuellCh@parl.gc.ca, PacetM@parl.gc.ca, Paille.D@parl.gc.ca,
Paille.P@parl.gc.ca, PaqueP@parl.gc.ca, ParadC@parl.gc.ca, PatryB@parl.gc.ca,
Payne.L@parl.gc.ca, PearsG@parl.gc.ca, PetitD@parl.gc.ca, PlamoL@parl.gc.ca,
PoiliP@parl.gc.ca, Pomerleau.R@parl.gc.ca, PrentJ@parl.gc.ca,
PrestJ@parl.gc.ca, ProulM@parl.gc.ca, RaeB@parl.gc.ca, Rafferty.J@parl.gc.ca,
Raitt.L@parl.gc.ca, RajotJ@parl.gc.ca, RatanY@parl.gc.ca,
Rathgeber.B@parl.gc.ca, ReganG@parl.gc.ca, ReidS@parl.gc.ca,
Richards.B@parl.gc.ca, RichaL@parl.gc.ca, Rickford.G@parl.gc.ca,
RitzG@parl.gc.ca, RodriPa@parl.gc.ca, RotaA@parl.gc.ca, RoyJe@parl.gc.ca,
RusseT@parl.gc.ca, SavagM@parl.gc.ca, SavoiD@parl.gc.ca, Saxton.A@parl.gc.ca,
ScarpF@parl.gc.ca, ScheeA@parl.gc.ca, SchelG@parl.gc.ca, SgroJ@parl.gc.ca,
Shea.G@parl.gc.ca, ShiplB@parl.gc.ca, Shory.D@parl.gc.ca, SiksaB@parl.gc.ca,
SilvaM@parl.gc.ca, SimmsSc@parl.gc.ca, Simson.M@parl.gc.ca, SmithJ@parl.gc.ca,
SorenK@parl.gc.ca, StantB@parl.gc.ca, StcyrT@parl.gc.ca, StoffP@parl.gc.ca,
StorsB@parl.gc.ca, StrahC@parl.gc.ca, SweetD@parl.gc.ca, SzaboP@parl.gc.ca, ThilaE@parl.gc.ca,
Thibeault.G@parl.gc.ca, ThompG@parl.gc.ca, TilsoD@parl.gc.ca,
ToewsV@parl.gc.ca, TonksA@parl.gc.ca, TrostB@parl.gc.ca, Trudeau.J@parl.gc.ca,
TweedM@parl.gc.ca, Uppal.T@parl.gc.ca, Valeriote.F@parl.gc.ca,
VankeD@parl.gc.ca, VanLoP@parl.gc.ca, VellaM@parl.gc.ca, VerneJ@parl.gc.ca, VinceR@parl.gc.ca,
VolpeJ@parl.gc.ca, WallaM@parl.gc.ca, warawm7@parl.gc.ca, WarkeC@parl.gc.ca,
WatsoJ@parl.gc.ca, Weston.J@parl.gc.ca, Weston.R@parl.gc.ca, WilfeB@parl.gc.ca,
Wong.A@parl.gc.ca, Woodworth.S@parl.gc.ca, WrzesB@parl.gc.ca,
YelicL@parl.gc.ca, Young.T@parl.gc.ca, Zarac.L@parl.gc.ca


Serving the truth (Jn. 14:6) and the American Continent

— On Thu, 1/21/10, Marie M. Buchanan wrote:

From: Marie M. Buchanan
Subject: VERY PROBABLE HYPOTHESIS
To: HarpeS@parl.gc.ca
Date: Thursday, January 21, 2010, 1:27 PM

Dear Prime Minister Stephen
Harper,

Dear Member of Parliament,

Please consider my investigation very seriously because I am a fine researcher
and I surely know what I am talking about also based on my personal experience
on the American Continent since the last five (5) years of life.

VERY PROBABLE HYPOTHESIS ABOUT THE NEXT
FALSE FLAG OPERATION

It will very possibly happen (this
is NOT God’s word) in Vancouver
, BC , Canada
. Spread the word in order to COUNTER-ATTACK after listening to these videos. I
am not sure it will happen but I have all the reasons to believe it really
could.


We, The People of the
American Continent, we know that you are not coming back at the end of January
like usual but at the beginning of March, which is bizarre and the reasons you
gave us are irrelevant so if this will happen, expect
the ones who are enlighten enough will ask you very specific questions, Mister
the Prime Minister Stephen Harper….


I know this is a very probable set up for a next false flag operation and that
is why I am investing time to do what is necessary and is my duty as Canadian
and as somebody living on the American Continent.

Below are included the comments of
Libby Davies, Member of Parliament.

With Kind Regards,

p.s. I have BCC’d the
email to thousands of media people on this list all over the world

http://www.rumormillnews.com/MEDIA_EMAIL_ADDRESSES.htm

as well as all the Members of Parliament

and all the groups I am a member of,

as well as my blogs and mailing lists

and I just noticed there are intelligent people out there posting this

because they also are aware that could be very possible


and the last thing I want is to not do anything

to save those precious lives of Canadians (this time)

who would be sacrificed at the altar of this "so

wonderful Alice-in-wonderla-land world" we are living in.

Researcher, Webmaster,
Pastor-Assistant,Translator and Writer


All Common Law
Rights
are reserved explicitly without prejudice
UCC 1-103, 1-105, 1-308.
This site contains copyrighted material the use of which has not always
been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. We are making such
material available in our efforts to advance understanding of environmental,
political, human rights, economic, democracy,scientific, and social justice issues,etc. We believe this
constitutes a ‘fair use’ of any such copyrighted material as provided for in
section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C.
Section 107, the material on this site is distributed without profit to those
who have expressed a prior interest in receiving the included information for
research and educational purposes.

NOTICE:

Due to Presidential Executive Orders, the National Security Agency (NSA) and
the Department of Homeland Security (DHS) may read this email without
warning, warrant, or notice. They may do this without any judicial or
legislative oversight. We in this country have no recourse or protection.
Everything we type may be used against us to detain us in a secret prison,
where we will be held without right of habeas corpus or right to trial by
jury.



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am including the Member of Parliament Libby Davies’ comments even if she
does NOT suspect a false flag yet:

Why he is afraid to face the opposition and the issues around war in
Afghanistan, avoid public inquiry and the detainees, very serious matter feels
appalled… prorogue the house is an unilateral decision…

What she is able to do: speak out and make sure to be heard to get the
truth about what happened and war in Afghanistan and the detainees…continue
to call for a public inquiry, represent the public interest,

black mark for Canada to prologue just before the Olympics…what he does not
want the world to know, what he is trying to hide by proroguing the house…her quote: "we
have the Olympics in between and I think it becomes very suspicious as to why
he is making this decision now, just before the Olympics when the world is
arriving, the global media will be here in Vancouver, this story is only
becoming bigger in terms of what is taking place in Afghanistan and Canada’s
involvement"
Stephen Harper is trying to shut down all
accountability and all questioning…

Her comments –
continued: They have an enormous amount of time to work on the economic
development plan since the beginning of the recession….and it is only an
excuse and I think that anybody will believe that…


Her comments – continued: just prior to the Olympics leads one to suspect what
is it the PM and the conservative government have to hide…do they know
something they don’t want the Canadians to know at this critical time, when
basically Canada
is on the world stage…we need to press that
very seriously…

Source:

Harper Suspends
Parliament… Again

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wfYuxgAroP4

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s