PLEASE SUPPORT MELISSA SANDERSON

Standard

Dear
Melissa,


The people who are in
the c.c. are especially fighting for the TI. You already know Marshall Thomas
but you might not know John Finch and Nick from Europe …Nick
is somehow involved too:


http://ecotort.gn.apc.org/


Since
it is a worldwide issue, then let’s unite against it. After all, you might be
heard better than here, that is the feeling I got myselfsince November 2004.
Here is a media list you might want to use eventually:


http://www.rumormillnews.com/MEDIA_EMAIL_ADDRESSES.htm


It
can not hurt.
Sorry dear
Melissa, that is all I can do for now since this is not a computer at the
library nor my computer. I got attacked twice in 2 months.
So I am forwarding this to my
groups, (in the c.c.) as well as other groups I do prefer as a b.c.c.
God loves you to death.


Your
suffering fellow,


Marie

~~~~~~~~~~~

Source:


http://spaceweapons.tripod.com/Letter_To_Victims.htm


Dear
TI’s, Activists, etc,



I have contacted just about everyone I could think of about our direct energy
torture and the only response I got was from Senator Carl Levin.
His letter is at


http://spaceweapons.tripod.com/Levin.htm


and he referred me to FL
Senator George Lemieux
and his negative response can be read at


http://spaceweapons.tripod.com/Lemieux.htm


saying that it is “not a
federal or legislative issue”. So if you could email and/or call
Lemieux’s offices and possibly also FL Senator Bill Nelson and demand he take
the Florida constituents issues seriously.
Refer to my letters and
calls from Melissa Sanderson that I sent to them. I will be
calling them this week; hopefully they are going to be in the office this week…
If anyone needs me to do the same for your Senators, let me know and thanks for
your support!

EMAIL FL Senator George Lemieux’s http://lemieux.senate.gov/public/?p=EmailSenatorLeMieux

EMAIL FL Senator Bill Nelson’s http://billnelson.senate.gov/contact/email.cfm

FL Senator George Lemieux’s Offices:

Orlando:
201 S. Orange Ave., Suite 350
Orlando , FL 32801
Tel: (407) 254-2573
Fax: (407) 423-0941
Toll-Free in FL: (866) 630-7106

Washington:
United States Senate
356 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Telephone: (202) 224-3041
Ask For Danielle Joos, she is the scheduler to have a conference call with us
and her email is Danielle_joos@Lemieux.Senate.gov
Fax: (202) 228-5171

FL Senator Bill Nelson’s Offices:

Washington, D.C.
United States Senate
716 Senate Hart Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-5274
Fax: 202-228-2183

Orlando
Landmark Two
225 East Robinson Street, Ste 410
Orlando , Florida
32801
Phone: 407-872-7161
Toll Free in Florida : 1-888-671-4091
Fax: 407-872-7165

Sincerely,
Melissa Sanderson

http://spaceweapons.tripod.com

Email: mello33@excite.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Thanks Marie for your
wonderful spirit! I’ve been in touch with so many victims that I think that my
love for them may be the end of me for trying to help them. I pray for
everyone! I love you all! You can keep my story if anything happens.


http://spaceweapons.tripod.com/
I will keep fighting until the end!


Melissa Sanderson
38 yrs. old
Palm Beach
Gardens, FL
mello33@excite.com
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Dear
Melissa,


First,
thank you for the privilege of your post in my group.
My heart goes out for youand for the folks who know
me, they know I mean it.I am only a financially poor widow working like insane
to fight this NWO (and victimized otherwise, my life was destroyed by the
NWO)so please do not overestimate what I can do for you dear Mam, I mean I do
not think I have the means Mr. Marshall Thomas has to help you out.
Nevertheless, please accept my humble contribution to not mind exposing myself
in posting that to my own groups (and as a b.c.c.to other groups I like) because I do know your
testimony is true because I know through the internet (as a good connection)
Marshall Thomas since few years now. I am also forwarding as a blinD copy this
email to 4 real US Patriots (most are fakes) ~ including Pamela Shuffert as a
c.c. ~ who can communicate with you if they so decide because they are also
victims of the US gov’t even if it might not be through the same tactics – same
war, different tactics to destoy us, We The People. I admire your courage,
Melissa. And you are very very far from being a nutcase – I say that simply
because I know what most people think of me but most people are ignorant and
blind, mostly by this Mind Control program commonly called “t.v.”


Christ
Jesus loves you to death.


With
Warm Regards,


Marie


p.s. we will know the
culprits if you ever disappear…my heart is not exactly comfortable to tell
you that simply because the last thing I want is you to disappear….but I want
people to know that yes people are murdered in America TODAY….that is smart
to expose those rats for who they are….. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



In WELCOME_TO_THE_HOMELAND_OF_THE_JESUITS_DISORDER@yahoogroups.com,
“satellite_emf” wrote:

Space Weapons

Posted
by: “satellite_emf” satellite_emf@yahoo.com satellite_emf

Sun Dec13,2009 6:11pm (PST)

Visit my site at http://spaceweapons
.tripod.com/
and leave a comment or post a story at http://spaceweapons
.tripod.com/ blog

Thanks,
Melissa

i may be dead soon…

 

Leave a Reply

