Madam Blavastky with ALLEGEDLY 3 ascended masters

Standard
…and the connection between El Moyra and the coming Maitreya:

This is Blavatsky allegedly with Ascended Masters Kuthumi, El Moyra, and Saint Germain.
I doubt this is true.

@ XYZ

You did not ask your question below the right video so I had
to invest 25 minutes from the library to find it. Here is where it is located:

Aquarius: The Age of Evil – 2010 trailer #1

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zL5lF55TBiQ

@ 1 minutes 3 seconds…

Same picture at:

http://www.ghostwoods.com/2009/10/the-comte-de-saint-germain-726/

where allegedly at her extreme right the Comte de Saint
Germain

or

http://www.crystalinks.com/blavatsky.html

This is Blavatsky allegedly with Ascended Masters Kuthumi,
El Moyra, and Saint Germain.

I doubt this is true.
Either this picture is tricked

or what you are seeing with her are demons pretending to be
Kuthumi, El Moyra and Saint Germain. The difference between a person and a demon is that a demon can not be flesh and blood according to the Scriptures: "for a spirit hath not flesh and bones" said Jesus.

Luke 24:39

39 Behold my
hands and my feet, that it is I myself: handle me, and see; for a
spirit hath not flesh and bones, as ye see me have. (KJV)

In other words, when you see a translucent person, it is not a person but a demon. This
will be posted on my homepage along with your question because I could not post
it below your question for whatever reason and I don’t have time to figure out.

There is a big connection between El Moyra

El Morya

and Maitreya:

Quote: " El Morya has written and dictated on almost every
subject imaginable over the years—always with the goal of elevating
mankind and bringing in a New Era. Here are his thoughts on the
Prophecy, Maitreya and the New Era".

Source:

http://www.reversespins.com/agninewera.html

The Jesus who will be with Maitreya is not the Jesus of the Bible.
You
most definitively need to reject Maitreya and his signs and lying
wonders will fool most of you and this is very unfortunate.
Be ready for the battle of your life: your very soul is at stake.

To tell you is my duty as a biblical Christian.
To group owners: if you don’t like this message, boot me out,
I don’t care. That will save me time because I do not receive a dime for what I am doing.

In the Service of the Truth (Jn. 14:6)

Leave a Reply

