Divine Endorsement

Standard

Hi,

I am doing a research about "divine
endorsement" since he says this about him:

(I do not want to mention his name – my choice –
but if you know somebody who talks like he does, simply send me an email at:
mariemartine1966 at yahoo dot com and I will help you to debunk him)

~~~~~~~~~
His quotes:

Perhaps "divinity" was the wrong word
to use, perhaps "divine

endorsement" would be more correct. And as
I said, until I can prove it

to people, there’s no use in trying to convince
anyone; meaning, I’m not

claiming to have divine endorsement yet, maybe
later, maybe next winter when the trib begins, by my educated calculations
based on prophecies and facts.

"Worship me pigs, I’m the greatest
almost!" would seem pure

delusional egomania. I try to remain anonymous,
knowing that my name will be attacked with lies, as already done. God is proven
to me many times over. If or when the time is right, God will reveal me to the

public.

~~~~~~~~~
His quotes:

I know it’s repugnant to claim to be a great
one, and I don’t, but

scriptures sure caught my attention by
describing a unique person with

rare physical traits. My "delusion" is
based on such precise

predictions.

Even when I tell people about the prophecies
applying to me alone,

they cannot accept that, being conditioned to
expect only frauds, and

not the Comforter of John 14:16/26 & 15:26
& 16:2-7.

It’s useless to try to convince anyone. My
insights are better

accepted without a narcistic claim of divinity
attached. When God grants

me miracle powers, perhaps I can claim divinity,
or when the Lord claims

it for me.
~~~~~~~~~~~

because he came up with this expression and did
not want to explain to me. I tried to discuss with him but he closed the door
on my face and I really did not like it. If he would read what I said, I was
covering all the options even if to have my mind "expanded" more than
it is already. I know one thing is that God did not abandon me like he
abandoned most people living in fornication like the bible puts it.

++++++++++++++++++

[[[[[ Not more straightforward and chilling
lines have I encountered in the Bible. May the children of God pause and
tremble.

From Paul’s epistle to the Romans, Chapter 1, verses 18-32 in the New
International Version:

26 BECAUSE OF THIS, GOD GAVE THEM OVER TO
SHAMEFUL LUSTS. EVEN their women exchanged natural relations for unnatural
ones. 27In the same way the men also abandoned natural relations with women and
were inflamed with lust for one another. Men committed indecent acts with other
men, and received in themselves the due penalty for their perversion.

28Furthermore, since they did not think it worthwhile to retain the knowledge
of God, he gave them over to a depraved mind, to do what ought not to be done.
29They have become filled with every kind of wickedness, evil, greed and
depravity. They are full of envy, murder, strife, deceit and malice. They are
gossips, 30slanderers, God-haters, insolent, arrogant and boastful; they invent
ways of doing evil; they disobey their parents; 31they are senseless,
faithless, heartless, ruthless. 32Although they know God’s righteous decree
that those who do such things deserve death, they not only continue to do these
very things but also approve of those who practice them.

The American Continent Abandoned gy God Part 1 of 4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HGfm098ItjQ

The American Continent Abandoned by God Part 2 of 4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MlC8Yma-Nzg

The American Continent Abandoned by God Part 3 of 4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s8bH6meOSNQ

The American Continent Abandoned by God Part 4 of 4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HHTjOsMKl0E

1 Corinthians 5:9-10 (King James Version)

9I wrote unto you in an epistle not to company
with fornicators:

10Yet not altogether with the fornicators of
this world, or with the covetous, or extortioners, or with idolaters; FOR THEN
MUST YE NEEDS GO OUT OF THE WORLD.
]]]]]

++++++++++++++++++

Divine endorsement of Scriptures… I see…
"Divine endorsement" is a very powerful expression. A human can not
pretend to have a "divine endorsement". Only Jesus can provide a
"divine endorsement" to his words.

Which means when I asked him:

~~~~~~~~
My quotes:
What do you mean by "divine
endorsement" Sir?

Do you mean you are kinda like a competitor of
this coming Maitreya? or this present Pope Benedict XVI?

Do you mean you are kinda a New Ager? That you
believe that we are becoming gods?

Let’s see what google says about divine
endorsement…

http://desotohillsbaptist.com/a-divine-endorsement/
A divine endorsement accompanies Jesus’ arrival
(3:21-22)

http://www.biblegateway.com/resources/commentaries/IVP-NT/Luke/Jesus-One-Who-Comes

I was right to ask him those questions. And his
reply was:

~~~~~~~~~
His quotes:

I NEVER claimed to be Jesus! Where do you get
that? I’m not trying to

be Maitreya,or even a religious celebrity… I’m
trying to be

anonymous, but you keep posting my name.

Just pointing out that specific predictions fit
only me. If God

wants me revealed, God will do so, or the Lord
when he returns.

Don’t twist my words like that.
~~~~~~~~
Conclusion:

I think he is the one twisting reality. Not me.
It was bad enough to shut the door on my face about this topic, I mean to not
try to discuss with me and be frustrated and now I know exactly why, it is
because I was trying to show him what he thinks of himself is a lie but now he
is projecting himself saying that I am twisting what he said when in fact it is
plain that he is the one twisting reality about himself.

So God is hearing my prayers according to my
late husband’s words on 10/18/04 @ 1:15 p.m.:
"Dear Marie, You are my only effective prayer partner. Without
you, I am back to fighting on my own". On 10/18/04 @ 1:37 p.m. "I
believe God put you into my life so that I would not feel so doomed or
defeated".

I do not pretend to take a cup of coffee with
God in the morning nor I do not wear titles like those Bishops, Apostles,
Prophets, Pastors do and they do NOT follow the Apostles example who did not
even want to be call "Brother" as a TITLE but as a FUNCTION in the
body of Christ.

By the Grace of God, I will never put a man on a
pedestal anymore because Satan tries to steal my heart to God to get the
attention for himself and worship him and Pastors and Priests are very good to
play this sick game. "Thus saith the LORD; Cursed be the man that trusteth
in man, and maketh flesh his arm, and whose heart departeth from the
LORD".

Jer. 17:5, KJV

Even if this will not be posted here, it will be
posted to all my blogs, which are many.

In Christ,

I am not on earth to be a happy camper but to
fight evil.

http://the-truth-ministries.weebly.com/
Researcher, Webmaster, Pastor-Assistant,
Translator and Writer

p.s. my mother tongue being French, that is why
this expression was not known to me before few days before.

http://desotohillsbaptist.com/a-divine-endorsement/comment-page-1/#comment-248

http://christonline.wordpress.com/2009/02/02/why-you-must-flee-sexual-lusts-and-fornication/

Leave a Reply

