FAKE PATRIOTS

Standard

FAKE PATRIOTS

2 Corinthians 11:
13For such are false apostles, deceitful workers, transforming themselves into the apostles of Christ.
14And no marvel; for Satan himself is transformed into an angel of light.
15Therefore
it is no great thing if his ministers also be transformed as the
ministers of righteousness; whose end shall be according to their
works. KJV

Tips: They
are getting to your emotions to use you as their sounding board. They
pretend to serve their Country and in fact, they are just an icon who
think they deserve to be worshipped but in fact, the only person they
serve is their little self. Their Kingdom is a kingdom of darkness
based on lies and manipulations. They control your emotions, use you
and once they finished with you, they dump you and even sometimes they
even go as far as defaming and attacking your name if they think that
might raise themselves up to the eyes of others, their followers/
fools/disciples/worshipers. By the way, if I ever disappear, (which is
possible since Eric Jon Phelps hates me enough to do a character
assassination on me, you look for the Pope of PA right at the top of
this list below. He even shown me his gun when I was under his roof.
Since he defamed me publicly, I will not back off of telling the truth
for fear of death. No way, over my dead body. Truth is more important
than my very life on this evil planet.

Update Sept. 7th, 2009 after John Byk, ex-associate of “Brother Eric TM” attacked my ministry:

Proof John Byk was former associate of “Brother Eric TM”

I’ll have to use other means than my professional website to expose those snakes
because the fornicator who created an adult profile with my picture at friend finder
used
the copyright laws against me while he obviously did not only violate
the copyrights laws by using my picture, giving away my phone number to
potential fornicators, which is downright criminal. Snakes obviously
know their rights but not only deny the rights and even use the laws to
violate the rights of others.

Actually, God made sure I would
know that a Damocles Sword is above John Byk as well as the Pope of
PA’s heads for their deeds towards me and they are both headed for the
hell fire, no matter if Phelps claims to be an “elected”, God will not
care about his claims.

Beware of the “Black” Mass City Church in Michigan
And the Pope of Pennsylvania.

His Holiness, sitting on his PHALLIC DIAMOND THRONE,
the Pope of Pennsylvania, namely Eric Jon Phelps:
Eric Jon Phelps, the worse liar I found in my ENTIRE life – part 1
Eric Jon Phelps, the worse liar I found in my ENTIRE life – part 2
WHAT HAPPENED TO ERIC JON PHELPS’ FRIEND RICK MARTIN
AFTER THIS 75 000$ IN THE HOLE?!?!?

Alex Jones:
Fake Alex Jones – according to late William Milton Cooper

“Captain” May:
Fake "Captain" May – he threaten me to sue me so he got what he deserves

Tommy Watts:
Tommy Watts, Freemason (I
must say I had the help of ‘jade iconoclast’ to have the proof Watts is
a Freemason – just let me know Jade if I can reveal your name or not)

Karl W.B. Schwarz:
Fake Patriot Karl W.B. Schwarz

Stew Webb:
ANOTHER FAKE US PATRIOT EXPOSED: STEW WEBB (PROOF)
Title Blog Entry

Leave a Reply

