ASHLEY DIED THREE YEARS AGO AT 10:30 PM

Standard
I will always love Ashley.
Thanks to God, the Story of Ash & Marie is forever….for Love is Strong as Death (Song 8)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Date: Wed, 6 Dec 2006 10:20:08 -0500 (EST)
From: Marie Buchanan
Subject: Ashley is in Heaven since yesterday at 10:30 p.m. and I left the hospital about 1:00 a.m.
To: His sister
For
having a liver transplant from a living donor or from a cadaver,
Ashley’s kidneys had to NOT totally shut down and his kidneys totally
shut down yesterday for sure so there was no hope for my Charming
Prince to live even a year with me, not even 3 months, not even 1
month, not even 15 days, not even 7 days, not even 3 days…not even 24
hours in his very bad shape.

(…….)

Yes, My "Everything" died yesterday at 10:30 p.m. last night and my heart died with him.

I
truly hope I’ll be able to make his funerals for the coming Monday or
Tuesday – I must call Phillips and I’ll confirm with you exactly when
it will be. His funerals will be in a baptist independant church in
Massena, New York.(…….) I wish Ashley to be buried in a baptist
cemetery near the Canadian borders where he is waiting the first
resurrection of the Lord where I’ll be buried myself – my body will be
buried with him so when the Lord will be coming for the first
resurrection, we will be together meeting the Lord in the Clouds like
he was waiting for me to enter U.S. near the Canadian borders. In other
words, Ashley waited for his bride to enter U.S. near the Canadian
borders and he will wait for his bride to resuscitate with him for the
second coming resurrection if the Lord won’t come back before my own
death. I must go now, I have so much things to do to be ready. I may survive to Ashley’s death but I may not be able to survive, I don’t know but I am in a extreme pain.

Leave a Reply

