TAKE A STAND AGAINST THE MANDATORY VACCINES IF YOU DON’T WANT YOUR KIDS TO DIE

Standard
Message to my Dear Country, America,

Take a stand against the mandatory vaccines if you don’t want your kids to die or to be disabled for life:
http://www.thepetitionsite.com/1/refuse-and-resist-mandatory-flu-vaccine

Want to join me in my sufferings?
The Eagle and The Maple Leaf ~ For Love is Strong as Death (Song 8)


Very easy. Here’s how:
1) Most importantly, simply think I am a nutcase;
2)
Do nothing for this true US Patriot like you are used to do anyway
since 2004….not even support her efforts to fight the New World Order
and the devil himself sitting in the Vatican http://www.youtube.com/my_playlists?pi=0&ps=20&sf=&sa=0&sq=&dm=0&p=C231E705573F64C1
3)
Oh and yes, don’t forget to throw your money down the tube by
supporting fake Patriots like this Aryan/White Supremacist, namely the
Pope in PA….

By simply applying 1-2-3-,
…you
will cry soon enough for not hearing me…and nobody to care about
you….your turn is coming….and you don’t have 10% of my
patience…you don’t know whatis to suffer yet…wait….you don’t know
what it feels like to lose everything yet….
Nevertheless,
I do not want you to suffer even if you truly do not give a "shit"
about me, except to take advantage of me – this, you are good at that.
I want to save your kids (I do not have children) and here is how: Take a stand agaisnt the mandatory vaccines if you don’t want your kids to die or to be disabled for life:
http://www.thepetitionsite.com/1/refuse-and-resist-mandatory-flu-vaccine

From the bottom of my heart,
Serving America IN CHRIST,

Leave a Reply

