TO READ IT IS TO LOVE IT – INTRODUCTION TO THE BOOK

Standard

ASH’S
WONDERFUL POEMS ~ THE EAGLE AND THE MAPLE LEAF ~ FOR LOVE IS STRONG AS
DEATH (SONG 8) ~ TO READ IT IS TO LOVE IT!


Here is an introduction to the book (a better peek than the website) but you do not want to copy those poems because they
are copyrighted to "death".

Ash, the love of my life

A littl’ kiss just for Marie (Ash’s creation)

Ash was showing his wife to the world

and writing her poems (those poems are inside the book and are therefore protected by copyright laws)

I’ll never stop loving Ash! Satan tried everything he could to kill our love and he did not succeed and will never…I had to fight like insane to remain in the US where my Scottish Prince is buried….in
other words, I’d rather prefer to have a bullet in the head than to not
be where he
is buried.

It’s very bad to separate newlyweds
and do the unspeakable
to the Veterans

MY
CONTRIBUTION TO: VAMPIRES IN…THE DEPT OF VETERANS AFFAIRS –
INVESTIGATORS REV IEW VA CREDIT CHARGES (about 25% of their link

including not even to offer dialysis treatment to save his life
even if the Congressman McHugh called
the Hospital officials of the Massena Memorial Hospital

on December 2nd, 2006 because I requested his office on
a phone call on December 1st, 2006

(the
story
is in the book – about 35 pages dedicated to our
story and 50 poems published) but this is my Country and you will not
depart me from my Country otherwise than by death and I am more than
willing to die for the truth, the Lord Jesus Christ himself (Jn. 14:1,
Jn. 14:6, Rev. 20:4) because I have nothing at all to be ashamed of so
I certainly won’t live in a lie that everything is "alright" for me now
because I finally got my permanent resident card in April 2009. I lost
all my loved ones, including Mr. Skip and
Mrs. Dashun ~ my cats [I don’t have kids because we could not conceive
one before Ash died] (they are in the book as well, Ash did write a
funny poem
to each of them because he loved cats as well)

Book description:

The Militarized Northern border destroyed our plans only a few days
after our marriage in NC, which did not help my Romantic and
particularly intelligent husband to the least, who was fine back in
November 2004. I am convinced that if this forced separation would not
happen, Ashley would be alive today because of my love for him, which
was translated into a strong determination to see him alive an well.

Our love was not destroyed because of the Word of the Living God (Jn.
14:1, 14:6) who helped us to spiritually and emotionally win against
the forces of darkness but unfortunately, I lost the battle on December
5th, 2006, no matter how hard I try to save his life because I only had
a few weeks to act inside a VA Medical Center.

Nevertheless, I do hope
you will hear the words of Wisdom from the grave because a "cloud" of
darkness is actually covering the US. So I am asking you to hear the
sounding alarm expressed by my late husband, written in such a way that
should not leave you indifferent.…..The war is not lost because Jesus Christ is alive! God Bless America!

There
are people out there who followed my story since November 2004 because
I was blogging real bad to see the face of my husband a.s.a.p. and I
was not only blogging, I met the member of Parliament of Hull, Quebec,
Canada, Marcel Proulx, I bothered all the Members of Parliament as well
as all the Ministers of Immigration, namely Judy Sgro, Joseph Volpe and
Monte Solberg’s office wrote to me a long letter. So this is not something new coming in the picture, it
is a wound that would probably never be healed before being in Heaven
myself.

To support me is to support a real US Patriot. You don’t want to
underestimate my love for this Country nor my determination….

Buy Paperback: 29.98
Buy
E-Book: 19.98

Marie M. Buchanan, M.Ps.
http://www.the-truth-ministries.us
For to me, Christ is my life and to die is gain. (Ph. 1:21, Rev. 20:4)
Researcher, Webmaster, Pastor-Assistant, Translator and Blogger
Fighting for the truth online since December 2001
(20 links, including yahoo groups, blogs and videos)

All Common Law Rights are reserved explicitly without prejudice
UCC 1-103, 1-105, 1-308.
This
site contains copyrighted material the use of which has not always been
specifically authorized by the copyright owner. We are making such
material available in our efforts to advance understanding of
environmental, political, human rights, economic, democracy,scientific,
and social justice issues,etc.
We believe this constitutes a ‘fair use’ of any such copyrighted
material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In
accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, the material on this site
is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior
interest in receiving the included information for research and
educational purposes.

Leave a Reply

