POURING OUT MY HEART TO YOU: GET OUT OF THIS UNHOLY WAR !

Standard
To my Dear Brethren in the Military,

I
want to tell you first I had been falsely accused to be Eric’s devotee
by this Jesuit coadjutor. I really am not. I did my own research since
2001 and this was totally outside what he was saying. I went to other
sources in order to get my own ideas and I realized that God is using
Eric to bless the remnant of his Church in America. (and Canada)

My research about this New Word Order since December 2001 lead me to believe that the wars (at least) since the Vietnam war

The Religious Beginnings of an Unholy War

Book at:
http://www.reformation.org/vietnam.html

are
THE VATICAN INQUISITION (I am not just repeating like a parrot what
Eric says) and THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT EXTENDING ITS EMPIRE BY FORCE so
the fact you told me that "your time is in the hands of God" does not
change the fact that if I would walk at the middle of a boulevard on
the yellow line, I might die even if "my time is in the hands of God"
it would be to tempt Him (I know you are not aware of tempting Him) the
US military is fighting for the Pope and I am telling you this even if
that might hurt your feelings (and I am sorry) but please know my goal
is to tell you the truth like you asked me to do.

If what I tell you is the truth (I did not stop to research) then this word from the living God applies to you:

  1. Revelation 18:4
    And I heard another voice from heaven, saying, Come out of her, my people, that ye be not partakers of her sins, and that ye receive not of her plagues.
    Revelation 18:3-5 (in Context) Revelation 18 (Whole Chapter)


It
is not just to be out of the Roman Catholic Church, but also out of her
daughters, the protestant churches under 501 (c) and they are under the
National Council of Churches and the World Council of Churches. Not
only that, if this war is a PAPAL INQUISITION according to the research
I did, then you are still under the PAPAL CESAR CONQUERING THE WORLD by
participating to this unholy war.

Please
know I am not judging you. I am not trying to guess what is going on
inside your precious mind, heart, soul, spirit. I am not saying you are
evil.
I think in your
dear mind you fight for democracy, freedom and for what is right like a
lot of good (I mean it) soldiers. Unfortunately, it is what you are
trained (or brainwashed) to believe. The military is a very good MIND
CONTROL PROGRAM.

If I am right, you just do not want to be partaker of the sins of the Roman Catholic Church. (Rev. 18:4) That is exacly what I fear for you.
DO NOT TAKE MY WORDS FOR IT, PLEASE DO YOUR OWN INVESTIGATION SINCE YOU
HAVE TIME FOR YOURSELF RIGHT NOW. Please pray God first and then go
"google" "things" and see for yourself. Actually her inquisition is
towards the shiites in Iraq because the POPE DOES NOT LIKE SHIITES (do
not ask me exactly why, I do not remember ~I am being honest ~ but
please do not hesitate to call Eric if you would need to talk to him
or
please get the CD of the man I perceived as the William Cooper of our generation:

LOWVEHM, Inc. ~ 610-589-5300

All Prices INCLUDE Shipping and Handling
http://vaticanassassins.org


eBook – CD-Rom
Vatican Assassins: "Wounded In The House Of My Friends"
(3rd Edition) 1836 Pages including over 700 Photos
$45.00

SO
THEY NEED TO BE ELIMINATED. As you most likely know, this 9/11 was a
FALSE FLAG OPERATION and Bin Laden was on the CIA payroll and could not
do anything WITHOUT INSIDERS if he did anything at all, except talking
to spread the propaganda. THERE IS NO AL-QAIDA.

"The
basic truth is that Al Qaeda does not exist and never has. Al Qaeda is
a manufactured enemy who was created by the Bush Administration in
order to have an excuse to wage a war for the control of the world’s
oil resources".
Source:
http://english.pravda.ru/mailbox/22/101/397/13821_AlQaeda.html

One last verse for you:

  1. Proverbs 27:6
    Faithful are the wounds of a friend; but the kisses of an enemy are deceitful.
    Proverbs 27:5-7 (in Context) Proverbs 27 (Whole Chapter)


God Bless Your Day,


Leave a Reply

