WARNING TO MY DEAR AMERICANS

Standard


This
is a warning to my Dear Americans to fight with all their strength
against this National ID card so that would postpone the mark of the
beast. This is what I want the world to know if ever I have at least
the right to leave this world (expire) my way.

As a man who was born in Fort Dix, New Jersey
Naturally born Citizen
As a man who served his Country
Ashley did not have the right to have his wife with him.
Well, by the time that he finally saw his wife, his life was about to be over.
For 47 years, Ash did not have to prove that he was US Citizen. He did
not have to prove it when he was paying the income taxes. He did have
to prove it while he was married to the "beast". But now he was married
to a Lady from Canada, he had to prove to US Immigration is US
Citizenship.

http://blog.360.yahoo.com/blog-.nv5DWs8erSpEGVZKpn.gCLG93gBjAe_?p=2011
http://blog.360.yahoo.com/blog-.nv5DWs8erSpEGVZKpn.gCLG93gBjAe_?p=2013
http://blog.360.yahoo.com/blog-.nv5DWs8erSpEGVZKpn.gCLG93gBjAe_?p=2015Explain to me what’s wrong in the picture.


This fictitious entity decided that this marriage is most likely a
marriage of convenience (even if I have the proof that Ash tried to
Immigrate twice in Canada on Oct. 9th, 2004 and Nov. 3rd, 2004)
(without mentioning all the pleas I did) and the British Laws are about
to be applied to US Citizens if not already began (Ashley is the
perfect example) because they want to impose on you this National ID
card.

The message is very crystal clear since his death. One
day before my late husband’s burial, they almost throw me out the
Country, on December 11th, 2006 so they even wanted me to believe that
I did not even have the Right to Bury my Own Husband. The only reason
why I was not thrown out the Country is because I mentioned my
Congressman. Like this would not be enough, the people around me did
not even have the decency to let me know that I could bury Ashley with
due honors in the National Cemetery in Arlington. I supposedly did not
have the right to be treated like the widow of a Honorably Discharged
Vietnam Veteran.

Since my right to work and drive my own car
is optional, that means that my right to make money is optional. Since
my right to make money is optional, that means that my right to live is
optional. Let’s face the ugly truth: I do not have my place in this
earth, like Jesus did not. The New World Order decided that I don’t
even have the right to live. Since I don’t have the right to live, then
that means that I don’t have the right to eat. I want to stop to sooth
my pain with food because I began to be too much fat to my taste.

I
want NOBODY to be between me and Ashley’s remains. I said: NOBODY.
Everybody MESSED WITH US while he was alive and I won’t allow anybody
to mess with us by BARRING ME FROM HIS REMAINS, over my dead body. So
the likelihood is high that I will leave soon for a better world,
according to my last 4 years experience. That does not mean I will die
but I believe so and I have all the reasons to believe it so let’s be
prepared. God decides if I’d stay or not. But I do know my experience
and the state of my health and when you are facing the ugly truth, you
have power so let’s use it. JESUS THE TRUTH IS HELPING ME TO FACE THE
UGLY TRUTH.

Will is Sovereignty so let’s use it. I became an
American the day I married Ash, no matter what Satan thinks. Not that
Americans are better than the rest of the world. (well I must say that
Ashley was a great American)
This coming December 5th, 2008 will be
the second year Ash left the world for a better one. Because I am a
modern slave, I happen to have a very important appointment at the
opposite direction and it’s a matter of life and death in my case (they
won’t throw me out the Country, over my dead body) so I must keep it
and I do have a caring friend who wants to come with me as a witness
for a change. I am trying to remain legal under this Rogue Department.
Well, to be more exact, I am killing myself to remain legal. To crown
the whole thing, I lost my place beside my late husband, because I did
not have the 300 dollars on time so once I got it, it was over. I don’t
want to finish in a concentration camp, I am not worth it. I am more
than worth to at least choose the way to go and again, I don’t want
ANYBODY to be between my late husband’s remains and me.

They
did not even have the decency to let me know he could be buried in the
National Cemetery so now I lost my place besides him because it is BAD
ENOUGH TO NOT BE ABLE TO NOT EVEN BE THERE ON TIME BECAUSE I AM A
MODERN SLAVE. Under my rogue circumstances, I’ll do what I can and
NOBODY ON THIS PLANET WILL STOP ME TO DO WHAT IS RIGHT. I belonged to
Ash and THIS IS NOT RECOGNIZED YET AND THE GAME IS NOT OVER BEFORE ILL
BE DEAD.

Ashley did not have the right to live so why would
I?!?!? People don’t believe me (or at least it is the way I feel from
the so-caring treatment I got….the range of friendship is from rare
to non-existent ~ those very few worth souls are mentioned on my blogs
~ so this is not enough to offer effective help) when I said that I was
near a heart failure about 10 times. That does not matter, God knows
and I know the state of my health and for intelligent people, it is not
difficult to figure out that under intense and continuous stress since
the last 4 years, I am lacking oxygen in my blood due to short breath
and this lack of oxygen in my blood is eventually affecting enough the
heart to almost fail – It’s simple maths and common sense. Eventually,
I’ll have the heart failure that will end this difficult life and
hopefully, I’ll be around Ash’s grave the next time this will happen.
That is the best way to honor his memory, if nothing else.

Fight to postpone the National ID Card
Fight to postpone the Mark of the Beast
Even if it is written in the Book that will happen and I do know that
the World of God is the Truth. God is allowing us to postpone it as
much as we can…

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/How_To_Face_This_New_World_Order

Leave a Reply

