DEAR GOD OF THE BIBLE, THE ONLY AND TRUE GOD, MY BEST FRIEND ON PLANET EARTH

Standard

Dear God of the Bible, the Only and True God, My Best Friend on Planet Earth,

I know that I am on my way to have a heart failure because of shortness
of breath and trouble sleeping and that without the Lord Jesus, I am
worth of death but please show me how I can do something good for
America and for Ash about the fact that he was a direct sovereign descent AND HE REFUSED ALL THE PRIVILEGES ASSOCIATED WITH THIS FACT BECAUSE OF HIS LOVE 4 U WHEN HE WAS A YOUNG ADULT (MOST FOLKS WOULD JUMP ON THAT OCCASION PRESENTED BY SATAN ON A SILVER PLATE) because
as you know, I need to do a proper commemoration ceremony before
leaving the US and you know exactly why this widow is financially
broken. If you won’t reveal me soon where to turn to get the word out,
I am dying while "spinning my wheel in Ash’s blood" because nobody
seems to understand my NOBLE needs tied to my NOBLE goals, except YOU.
In Jesus’ name my advocate I pray, Amen.

p.s. I know satan wants to kill me and I know that since the beginning
of my life and I am actually 42 so it is really looking like I have
your hand upon me to protect me. I believe that you won’t let me die in
Ash’s blood where I am actually "drowning". If you would want my death
now, I would not discover and find out the truth that Ash was a direct
sovereign descent.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Alpha & Omega

Outreach Ministries

P.O.Box 34 Boonville, Indiana 47601

Adam Bartlett:812-xyz-xyzx Cell:xyz-xyzx

, email: adb4jesus@bibleheadquarters.org

Kevin Wilson:812-xyz-xyzx Cell: xyz-xyzx

email: kjw1975@bibleheadquarters.org

Web Page: http://www.bibleheadquarters.org

To Whom It May Concern:

I
have known M.B. for about 6-7 years and I also knew of her marriage to
Mr. A. B. I also know of the ministry they shared and have participated
in it with them on several occasions. I have followed M’s battle with
the American Government since her marriage and trying to get into the
United States and gain citizenship. It is amazing to me how many
“illegals” get the red carpet treatment yet a Veteran and his new bride
are treated like communists.

The ordeal that M. has had to
endure throughout her marriage and A___’s illness and subsequent death
is something you would expect in a communist country. I am appalled at
the way this situation has been handled and most especially the
treatment in making M___’s transition into our country and literal
nightmare.

I believe there should be a complete investigation
into the V.A. Hospital that treated A___ and I believe criminal charges
should be filed against those that were negligent. As for the current
situation about M___’s status into this country, that should not even
be in question. This government owes it to the wife of a Veteran to
make this situation right and stop harassing her in her attempt to
become a citizen.

With treatment like this it is no surprise
that there are hundreds of thousands of “illegals” because trying to do
what is right is impossible with our incompetent government.

As
an American citizen and a Veteran of our Armed Forces I am imploring
you to do the right thing and stop this crazy charade with M___.

Sincerely, Adam Bartlett

Leave a Reply

