What is Real Leadership? (part 1 & 2)

Standard
I actually have a problem with my computer and more specifically with my microphone because it does echo and my voice is changed as well:

Video Description

Back to the spiritual fight. Just moved to another state to join a dear friend named Nicholas Richter.
I must humbly admit that I am only a good computer user.  So please be patient with me because I COULD NOT ENTIRELY COVER THE TOPIC OF WHAT IS REAL LEADERSHIP so here is a humble starting point.

What is Real Leadership? (part 1 & 2)

What is Real Leadership? (part 2)

Real leadership according to the Word of God. (Introduction)

Watch Video

What is Real Leadership? (part 1)

Real leadership according to the Word of God. (Introduction)

Watch Video

In His Service,


Marie M. Buchanan, M.Ps.
Researcher, Webmaster, Pastor-Assistant, Translator, Blogger
http://360.yahoo.com/marielovesashley
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/How_To_Face_This_New_World_Order/


Looking for the perfect gift? Give the gift of Flickr!

Leave a Reply

