Free Book – The National Sunday Law

Standard

WHERE TO REQUEST IT:

http://www.nazarite.net/store/free-book.html

FREE BOOK


Free BookNational Sunday Law explains exactly who the beast is, what the image of the beast is, and what the mark of the beast is. A fascinating book and a must for anyone in search of the truth. National Sunday Law is less than 100 pages with medium size print, a very quick read. The information in this book is so important that I am offering it free!

The Free Book offer is limited to the United States and U.S. Territories (American Samoa, District of Columbia, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Marshall Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, and Virgin Islands) at this time due to the high cost involved in shipping over-seas. I hope to extend the Free Book offer to the world once again as soon as it is financially possible.

The Free National Sunday Law Book is sent out with every order from the Online Store so if you are ordering something from the Online Store then there is no need to request a Free Book. If you live outside of the perimeters of the Free Book offer you can still get the Free Book simply by placing an order in the Online Store and one will be included free with your order.

To request your FREE copy of the National Sunday Law book with FREE shipping, simply fill out the form below. Please be sure to enter your full name and United States mailing address exactly as it should appear on the shipping label including your state and zip code (Please use zip+4 format: 12345-6789).

If your address can not be verified by the United States Post Office address validation software then you will not receive the free book. If you are unsure of the correct zip+4 format of your address Click Here!

Your Full Name:
Street Address:
City, State, Zip:
When Complete:

WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID ABOUT THIS BOOK

Hunter, New York

Greetings! Wow what a great little book but big blessing, it was very scary!!! If this book doesnt wake people up then what will? Thankyou very much for it I passed it along to my cousin…

LaVergne, Tennesee

I received the book and it has changed my life…

Bloemfontein, South Africa

Hi, my name is (ommited) and I live in Bloemfontein, South Africa. I had requested to get the free book and I’ve recieved it already. That book is powerful, may God bless you with the good work that you are doing.

After recieving the book yesterday, I showed it to many other people and they also want to get hold of it, and I believe that there are many many more who would be interested also. Many people are thirsty for the truth. Is it possible that we can make an arrangement to have the books in bulk so that I can distribute them thoughout this place? How much will it cost if that would be possible?

God bless you


Show Menu | Store Front | Store Specials | Shipping Info SWIC SWIC SWIC Nazarite Market Nazarite Network Answer Page Answer-01 Answer-02

Source:

http://www.nazarite.net/store/free-book.html Answer-06 Answer-08 Answer-09 Answer-10

 

WHERE TO REQUEST IT:

http://www.nazarite.net/store/free-book.html

23 thoughts on “Free Book – The National Sunday Law

  1. Hi I have heard very good articles about this book and would like a copy sent to me if you can please. I can’t fill out the form?

  2. You need to contact them directly.

    To request your FREE copy of the National Sunday Law book with FREE shipping, simply fill out the form below. Please be sure to enter your full name and United States mailing address exactly as it should appear on the shipping label including your state and zip code (Please use zip+4 format: 12345-6789).

    If your address can not be verified by the United States Post Office address validation software then you will not receive the free book. If you are unsure of the correct zip+4 format of your address Click Here!

    Please read the above post.

  3. if you could mail me about 10 copies I would apprciate it. thank you
    nelva skaggs
    po box 204
    Paintsville, Ky 41240

  4. Bobby R. McClain
    P.O. BOX 723
    Harrisburg, OR 97446

    (541-968-2846

    I would like a copy sent to this address

    Thank you,
    Bobby R. McClain

  5. Dear Bobby,

    You need to contact them directly.

    To request your FREE copy of the National Sunday Law book with FREE shipping, simply fill out the form below. Please be sure to enter your full name and United States mailing address exactly as it should appear on the shipping label including your state and zip code (Please use zip+4 format: 12345-6789).

    If your address can not be verified by the United States Post Office address validation software then you will not receive the free book.

    I am busy researching the truth and I work for free already and most people don’t care about what I say.

    Thank you.

  6. In 2006 I found this book National Sunday Law in an empty book rack at a gas station something told me to pick it up and take it home with me. I’m feel blessed and fortunate to know the TRUTH.

  7. Hi there I have read the Book & am interested in ordering Multiple Copies so that i may hand The Books out to others. How do i go about doing this? Can you please help me. I am talking about ordering 100-150 at a time as my Husband is an Over The Road Truck Driver & i Pass out Books & Bookmarks to others so that they may be Informed. Sincerely Diane Patton

  8. I want to have one copy of this book “National Sunday Law” to share it with my workmate…My name is Jimmy Pedro and my Address is…Unit 3/ No. 24 Alamein Street, Noble Park, 3174, Victoria, Australia.
    my E-mail Address is…jmpdr1998@yahoo.com…..thank you so much.

  9. HI guys my name is Paul,I live in Gauteng South africa.I have read this book and I loved It,the part about changing sabbath to sunday. please email me a copy thanks.

  10. I will say this again:

    You need to contact them directly.

    To request your FREE copy of the National Sunday Law book with FREE shipping, simply fill out the form below. Please be sure to enter your full name and United States mailing address exactly as it should appear on the shipping label including your state and zip code (Please use zip+4 format: 12345-6789).

    If your address can not be verified by the United States Post Office address validation software then you will not receive the free book. If you are unsure of the correct zip+4 format of your address Click Here!

    Please read the above post.

    Why people don’t read and just ask??????

  11. I visited multiple web pages except the audio quality for audio songs current at this web page is really superb.

  12. Hi, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it
    has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick
    heads up! Other then that, terrific blog!

  13. The National Sunday Law book is free online at http://WWW.REG6.COM to read on the internet or
    To receive a free hard copy of this amazing book National Sunday Law, just send anything to help cover shipping and handling, and write to “National Sunday Law,”

    P. O. Box 68

    Thompsonville, IL 62890

Leave a Reply

